### Blue Ribbon Commission on America's Nuclear Future January 28, 2011 Meeting

### Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, NM

## Agenda

## Friday, January 28<sup>th</sup>

8:30 a.m.	DOE Designated Federal Official	Tim Frazier
	Opening remarks by Commission co-chairs, members	Co-Chairman Hamilton Co-Chairman Scowcroft Commissioners
8:35 a.m.	Official Greetings and Statements	Mayor, Albuquerque, NM (Richard Berry)
8:40 a.m.	Office of U.S. Senator Jeff Bingaman	Patricia Dominguez
8:45 a.m.	Office of U.S. Senator Tom Udall	Andrew Wallace
8:50 a.m.	Office of U.S. Congressman Ben Ray Lujan	Patrick Duran
8:55 a.m.	DOE Environmental Management	Assistant Secretary Ines Triay
9:35 a.m.	Panel 1: State, Local and Tribal Perspective	Secretary of New Mexico Environment Department (Dave Martin), Environmental Evaluation Group (Bob Neill), Alliance for Nuclear Accountability (Susan Gordon), San Ildefonso Pueblo (Neil Webber)
10:45 a.m.	Break	
11:00 a.m.	Panel 2: National TRU Program	Western Governor's Association (Alex Schroeder) DOE-Carlsbad (Bill Mackie), Carlsbad Office of National TRU Program (J.R. Strobel)

# 12:15 p.m. Public Comment Period

# 1:15 p.m. Adjourn meeting, hold brief media availability