

NATIONAL COMMISSION ON FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY AND REFORM

FOURTH MEETING OF THE NATIONAL COMMISSION ON FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY AND REFORM

Wednesday, July 28, 2010 608 Dirksen Senate Office Building 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM

AGENDA

Call to Order Co-Chairs Erskine Bowles and Sen. Alan Simpson

Remarks
Maya MacGuineas, President, Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget
Barry Anderson, former Head, Budget and Public Expenditures Division, OECD
Working Group Reports

Discussion

Adjournment