Skip Navigation

HHS Operating and Staff Division Grant Officials

HHS Operating or Staff Division

Chief Grants Management Officer

Grants Policy

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)

Jason Donaldson Jason.Donaldson@acf.hhs.govPeter Thompson

Administration for Community Living (ACL)

Rimas Liogys


Agency for Healthcare Research
and Quality (AHRQ)

George B. Gardner
George B. Gardner

Centers for Disease Control 

Alan Kotch
Curt Bryant

Centers for Medicare and 
Medicaid Services (CMS)

Daniel Kane
Mary Greene

Food and Drug Administration 

Kimberly Pendleton
Kimberly Pendleton

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Michael Nelson
Janice Joyce

Indian Health Service 

Tammy Bagley (acting)
Tammy Bagley (acting)

National Institutes of Health 

Joe Ellis
Marcia Hahn

Office of  the Assistant Secretary for Preparedness 
and Response (ASPR)

Barbara Orlando
Barbara Orlando

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology 

Lisa Lewis
Wendy Kilgore

Office of the Assistant 
Secretary for Health (OASH)

Alice Bettencourt
Alice Bettencourt

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Christine Chen
Kathleen Sample

Related Links: