Report of the Nominating Committee

Judy Cardin, Chairman Chief, Weights and Measures Wisconsin Department of Agriculture & Consumer Protection

The Nominating Committee met during the Interim Meeting at the Hilton Daytona Beach Hotel, Daytona Beach, Florida, at which time the Committee nominated the persons listed below to be officers of the 95th National Conference on Weights and Measures. In the selection of nominees from the active membership, consideration was given to professional experience, qualifications of individuals, Conference attendance and participation, and other factors considered to be important.

The following slate of officers was selected by unanimous vote of the Nominating Committee:

CHAIRMAN-ELECT: Tim Tyson, State of Kansas

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NORTHEASTERN REGION: Michael Sikula, State of New York

TREASURER: Will Wotthlie, State of Maryland

Judy Cardin, Wisconsin, Chairman

Ross Andersen, New York Dennis Ehrhart, Arizona Tom Geiler, Barnstable, Massachusetts Max Gray, Florida Steve Malone, Nebraska, Joe Gomez, New Mexico

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee 2009 Final Report

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK