Report of the Nominating Committee

Jack Kane, Chairman Administrator, Business Standards Division Montana Department of Labor & Industry

Reference Key Number

500 INTRODUCTION

The Nominating Committee met during the Interim Meeting at the Hilton Nashville Downtown, Nashville, Tennessee, at which time the Committee nominated the persons listed below to be officers of the 96th National Conference on Weights and Measures. In the selection of nominees from the active membership, consideration was given to professional experience, qualifications of individuals, conference attendance and participation, and other factors considered to be important.

The following slate of officers was selected by unanimous vote of the Nominating Committee and elected by unanimous vote of membership at the 95th National Conference on Weights and Measures.

CHAIRMAN-ELECT:	Mr. Kurt Floren, Los Angeles County Weights and Measures
BOARD OF DIRECTORS CENTRAL REGION:	Mr. Ron Hayes, Missouri Department of Agriculture
BOARD OF DIRECTORS ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP:	Mr. Gordon Johnson, Gilbarco Inc.
TREASURER:	Mr. Richard Cote, New Hampshire Department of Agriculture

Mr. Jack Kane, Montana, Chairman

Mr. Ross Andersen, New York Ms. Judy Cardin, Wisconsin Mr. Dennis Ehrhart, Arizona Mr. Tom Geiler, Massachusetts Mr. Maxwell Gray, Florida Mr. Steve Malone, Nebraska

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee 2010 Final Report

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK