Data.gov - Empowering People

Skip to navigation Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to login
/
Energy

Local Energy Sites and Resources

We’ve started a list of city and state energy sites and resources. Do you know of others? Please let us know what sites, resources, events, and activities you find useful in your area. Thanks!

Comments

Hello! Thank you for

Hello! Thank you for information, it was interesting to know about the energy resorces of different state. I think that the economy depends on the energy support to a great extent, so a considerable attention should be paid for them.

Amanda Ottis

Helllo! Thank you for

Helllo! Thank you for providing the list of energy sites and resourses. I am a student of the faculty of economy and finances and now I am writing a course paper on the methods of optimizing the use of energy, so your list appeared to be of much use for me.

Brittney Burns, student

They aren't typically in the

They aren't typically in the form of a state-created dataset, but they are datasets and other assets created that are split state boundaries (I like your approach to per-state and per-city datasets that they find important and release).

I would like to contribute

I would like to contribute to the community by listing energy resourses my local area doesn't have many of them yet (none that i know of) will be glad to post them as soon as i find one.

I would like to contribute

I would like to contribute to the community by listing energy resources my local area doesn't have many of them yet (none that i know of) will be glad to post them as soon as i find one.

You have a very good site,