## 14 Federal Science Agencies

- Department of Agriculture
- (i) Department of Commerce
- Department of Defense
- Department of Education
- Department of Energy
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Department of Interior
- Department of Transportation
- Environmental Protection Agency
- Library of Congress

  Library of Congress
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration
- National Archives and Records Administration
- National Science Foundation
- GEORE U.S. Government Printing Office