Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 19, 2012

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2013

Motion by: Mr. Farr

Description of Motion: Increase funding for the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC); eliminate inflation adjustment for Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Obesity Education; increase

unobligated balance rescission.

Results: Defeated 19 years to 27 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Farr

Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum

Mr. Moran Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor

Mr. Price

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander

Mr. Austria Mr. Bonner

Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mrs. Emerson

Mr. Flake

Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham

Mr. LaTourette Mrs. Lummis

Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rehberg

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Simpson Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 19, 2012

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2013 Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: Require the Secretary of Health and Human Services (HHS) to issue an interim final

rule on tanning beds.

Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 25 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Dent

Mr. Dicks

Mr. Farr

Mr. Fattah

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Mr. Hinchey

Ms. Kaptur

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Moran

Mr. Olver

Mr. Pastor

Mr. Price

Mr. Rothman

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Schiff

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Alexander

Mr. Austria

Mr. Bonner

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mrs. Emerson

Mr. Flake

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Mr. Kingston

Mr. Latham

Mr. LaTourette

Mrs. Lummis Mr. Nunnelee

Mr. Rehberg

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Wolf

IVII. WOII

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 19, 2012

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2013

Motion by: Mr. Dent

Description of Motion: Provide funding limitation on price support loans to certain sugar processors.

Results: Defeated 15 yeas to 30 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Austria Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Flake

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Mr. Graves Mr. Kingston Mr. LaTourette Mr. Moran Mr. Olver Mr. Rogers Mr. Schiff Mr. Visclosky Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Ms. DeLauro Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Dicks Mrs. Emerson Mr. Farr Ms. Granger Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Mr. Latham

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Mrs. Lummis Ms. McCollum Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Serrano Mr. Simpson Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: June 19, 2012

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2013 Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: Increase funding for P.L. 480-Title II grants without a corresponding decrease.

Results: Defeated 20 years to 26 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Dicks Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah

Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee

Mr. Hinchey

Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran

Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price

Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Schiff
Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander

Mr. Austria Mr. Bonner

Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mrs. Emerson

Mr. Flake Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves Mr. Kingston

Mr. Latham

Mr. LaTourette Mrs. Lummis

Mr. Nunnelee

Mr. Rehberg

Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson

Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder