Independent Researchers for Hire
Researchers Specializing in Records held in NARA's Boston facility *
Aaron's American Ancestor Research
P.O. Box 50561
Provo, UT 84605-0561
Telephone: (801) 836-1996
E-mail: americanancestors@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Aaron or Jeff Jones
Research Specialty: All records that are of genealogical value. This includes Record Group 75. Immigration, military, family history, census.
Aarquives Unlimited, LLC
300 South Jenison Avenue
Lansing, MI 48915-1130
Telephone: (517) 743-4733
E-mail: info@aarquives.com
Contact Person: G. Russell Overton
Research Specialty: Native American relations; diplomatic records; Congressional records; Labor &; business; environmental &
natural resources; federal courts
Advanced Research Solutions
821 West Market Street 2
Orrville, OH 44667-1830
Telephone: (330) 642-0004
E-mail: jchakey@factfinder123.com
Contact Person: Jason Chakey
Research Specialty: History, family history, marketing, historic landmarks, presidential elections, military history and records, politics, law, business, disasters, government entities, people, places, ephemera, religion, archival documents and photographs, archival films
American Civil War Ancestor RG
19 Briar Point Avenue
Coventry, Rhode Island 02816-5601
Telephone: (401) 823-9898
Cell Phone: (401) 464-2119
E-mail: americancivilwarancestor@verizon.net
Contact Person: Bruce D. Frail and Benjamin J. Frail
Research Specialty: I have 20+ years of professional and volunteer research experience and I am the current National Graves Registration Officer for the Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War. My son (a History Major at Rhode Island College) and I will research Military Service Records, Pension Records, Deck Logs, Veterans Burial Locations, and any other area of general research of the American Civil War, please contact us through our website at www.americancivilwarancestor.com also keep in mind that we do research Confederate Soldiers as well. We have done research for government (state and local city), commercial, private and non-profit groups. "We Reunite You With Your Past"
John Anandraj
11204 Cherry Hill Road, #304
Beltsville, MD 20705
Telephone: (301) 807-1417
E-mail: krishna665@aol.com
Contact Person: John Anandraj
Research Specialty: Court records for insurance claims, workmen compensation claims.
AncestorFind
625 Meadowlark Road
Audubon, PA 19403
Telephone: (610) 666-6567(home); (610) 772-7046(cell)
E-mail: ancestorfind@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mary Louise Fizpatrick
Research Specialty: Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey research; state and federal census records; naturalizations; immigration/emigration(passenger lists, passport applications, etc.); vital, church, cemetery, probate, military, court, land records. Translation of Latin, German, Russian, Ukrainian records.
Ancestors And Descendents
1748 Old Hickory St
Decatur, GA 30032-4356
Telephone: (404) 288-5373
E-mail: ed@rootsplease.com
Contact Person: Ed Wayt
Research Specialty: Family History and Genealogy Research; Census Records; Birth, Death, Marriage and other Vital Records; Court and Land Records; Immigration, Emigration, and Naturalization Records; Military Records; State and Local Archives (esp. Georgia, Indiana, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, North Carolina, and Florida); NARA Southeast Region (Atlanta), Georgia State and Carter Presidential Records.
Ancestreesearch
1922 S. Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5927
Telephone: (615) 890-5149
E-mail: mail@ancestreesearch.com
Contact Person: Suzanne Butler
Research Specialty: Genealogy and family history research, census records, birth, death, and marriage records primarily but not limited to Kentucky and Tennessee.
Archive Research Associates
200 International Dr., Suite 157
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Telephone: (603) 433-9000
E-mail: info@archiveresearch.com
Contact Person: Ryan Curtis
Research Specialty: Captured German records, Cold War, Military Records, President Nixon, Agent Orange, Maritime Administration + Commercial Ships, Captured German War Records + Holocaust Information, Still Picture + Motion Picture Collections, African American History, Congressional Records, Court Records, Immigration Records, Labor + Business History.
Austin Research Associates
P.O. Box 3218
Silver Spring, Maryland 20918-3218
Telephone: (301) 562-2830
E-mail: kaxhlan@aol.com
Contact Person: Steven L. Austin, Ph.D, Anthropologist
Research Specialty: Anthropologist, specializing in Native American history, genealogy, ethnology, and ethnographic research on behalf of Indian tribes. Extensive experience with the Federal census, records of the Department of War, military service records, Department of the Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs (Central Office and Agencies), U.S. Court of Claims, the U.S. Geological Survey, the General Land Office, among others. I also work in state and local archival repositories.
Eric Baldwin
20 Spring Street
Somerville, MA 02143-2522
Telephone: (857) 540-1363
E-mail: eric.t.baldwin@gmail.com
Contact Person: Eric Baldwin
Research Specialty: Nineteenth century American history; New England history; business history; immigration; census records; religious history; church records; Presidential libraries in the Northeast
Jacqueline M. Bickford
5725 S Elati Street
Littleton, CO 80120-2304
Telephone: (720) 283-6488
E-mail: martinfam21@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Jackie
Research Specialty: Genealogy, religion research, scripture data, family heritage
Kenneth Bishop
8 Dobbins Street
Waltham, MA 02451
E-mail: kepb100@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Kenneth Bishop
Research Specialty: New England research-census records, passenger arrival lists, Canadian Border Entry Records
Johann Chretien Bonar
2549 Eastbluff Drive, PMB 102
Newport Beach, California 92660
Telephone: (949) 413-3129
Fax: (714) 541-9303
E-mail: johannenator@gmail.com
Contact Person: Johann Chretien Bonar
Research Specialty: Land grants, zoning, Mexican/American Treaty, citizenship, Spanish law
Robert Wayne Brewer
5876 Christmas Tree Road
Campbellsburg, IN 47108-6371
Telephone: (812) 883-4724
E-mail: admjag753@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Robert W. Brewer
Research Specialty: Veterans and military archives; military records of described units, branches, locations of such records at time of enlistment of service
Brophy Professional Genealogy and Heir Tracing
198 Patricia Drive
Abington, MA 02351-1047
Telephone: (781) 738-2671
Fax: (781) 878-0720
E-mail: mbrophy@brophygen.com
Contact Person: Michael Brophy
Research Specialty: Immigration &;Naturalization, Census Records, Genealogy &;Family History, Irish-American, New England. Meet me via a short video: http://suffolkalumni.blogs.suffolk.edu/2011/10/17/the-family-man/
Victoria Brown
18 Observation Court, Apt 002
Gaithersburg, MD 20874
Telephone: (301) 740-3358
E-mail: perseusmagic@frontiernet.net
Contact Person: Victoria Brown
Research Specialty: court records, genealogy and family history, diplomatic records, intelligence, immigration, research in several languages: Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese; international history/events, electronic, microfilm, photos, textual/paper records, motion picture
Cornelia Wendell Bush
PO Box 854
Warwick, New York 10990-0854
Telephone: (845) 915-4160
E-mail: cornelia@corneliabush.com
Contact Person: Cornelia Wendell Bush
Research Specialty: Colonial America, English, Scottish, Scots-Irish, Heraldry &; Coats of Arms, Lineage Societies.
The Center for African American Genealogical Research, Inc. (CAAGRI)
3538 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-6831
Telephone: (540) 785-9925
E-mail: research@caagri.org
Contact Person: Daphne L. Smith
Research Specialty: African American, Native American, Census, Military, Court Records, Genealogy and Family History, Civil War, Slavery.
Chamberlin & Chamberlin, LLC, Independent Research and Information Services
909 New Jersey Avenue, SE Suite 1006
Washington, DC 20003
E-mail: tenaceus1@gmail.com
Contact Person: John Chamberlin
Research Specialty: Chamberlin &; Chamberlin, Independent Research and Information Services: Available for work on content; case and commerce material. Experienced professionals in military, science, technology, environmental issues, management and land uses. Also for business development, R &; D, institutional, academic and public history.
Heather Cole
199 Pleasant Street
Norwood, MA 02062-4801
Telephone: (617) 216-4978
E-mail: norwoodhistory@cs.com
Contact Person: Heather Cole
Research Specialty: Genealogy, family history, local history, census records, naturalization records-New England, vital records-Massachusetts, town records-Massachusetts, JFK Presidential Library.
Common Folk Ancestry
9 Whitetail Lane
Kittery, ME 03904-5429
Telephone: (207) 439-3755
Fax: (207) 439-4762
E-mail: CommonFolk@comcast.net
Contact Person: Margaret Dube
Research Specialty: Immigration and naturalization records; passenger lists; census schedules; military records.
Concord Research + Consulting Group, LLC
222 International Dr., Suite 155
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Telephone: (603) 433-9000
Contact Person: Richard Horan
Research Specialty: Asbestos Research
Frank J. Consler
86 E 7th Street 7
New York, NY 10003-8468
Telephone: (212) 260-7684
Fax: (212) 260-7684
E-mail: fconsler@att.net
Contact Person: Frank J. Consler
Research Specialty: Converting paper documents to digital media; NYC research specialty
DCW &; Associates
7400 Center Avenue, Suite 209
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Telephone: (800) 899-0442
Fax: (714) 892-3543
E-mail: courtresearch@dcwpi.com
Contact Person: Dave Williams
Research Specialty: Document Retrieval and Review: Civil and Criminal Court records; bankruptcy records; archived records; county, state &; federal records. National research company comprised of former federal investigators.
Data Retrieval Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1600
Jasper, Georgia 30143
Telephone: (800) 250-1665
Fax: (877) 389-5822
E-mail: donnieeast@drsofga.com
Contact Person: Donnie East
Research Specialty: Bankruptcy, Civil, Criminal from all Courts nationwide.
John J. Dawber, Jr.
737 Cedar Street
Walpole, MA 02081-1524
Telephone: (508) 668-0524
E-mail: johndawber@verizon.net
Contact Person: John J. Dawber, Jr.
Research Specialty: Intelligence-Military. Military History-Government Documents (NISPOM) &; Small Arms. Videos of Historic Nature & Record Copies Supplied
Deck Logs
Box 320488
Alexandria, VA 22320
Telephone: (202) 421-5151
Fax: (703) 768-6609
E-mail: info@usndecklogs.com
Contact Person: Mike Constandy, Senior Researcher
Research Specialty: A professional military and historical research firm with nearly twenty years of worldwide experience sourcing unique data for the legal, historical, governmental, and veteran communities. We specialize in naval and maritime research, deck logs, action reports, muster rolls, asbestos litigation support, NPRC 201 and 214 file research, and PTSD claims. We also provide full service photo, cartographic, and engineering imagery.
Robert Duckham
9401 Owings Heights Circle 102
Owings Mills, MD 21117-6108
Telephone: (410) 356-6076
E-mail: duckham@comcast.net
Contact Person: Robert Duckham
Research Specialty: 20th Century documents
Margie Ellis
PO Box 1720
New York, NY 10013-0871
Telephone: (617) 797-1904
E-mail: nyresearch@live.com
Contact Person: Margie Ellis
Research Specialty: Naturalizations, Land Records, genealogy, general NARA holdings research
Richard Fusick
1905 Little Bow Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89084
Telephone: (702)541-4420
Fax: (702) 541-4420
E-mail: bluelazer7@cox.net
Contact Person: : Richard Fusick
Research Specialty: Department of Interior: Bureau Reclamation, Bureau Land Managment, US Geological Survey, Bureau Indian Affairs, Fish/Wildlife
Christine Gardner
PO Box 272296
Boca Raton, FL 33427-2296
Telephone: (561) 392-0797
E-mail: humifish@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Christine Gardner
Research Specialty: Military records - Vietnam War only, draft registration, military service records, textual records/material &; still pictures.
M. L. Gentry
PO Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65616
Telephone: 1-866-523-2993; pager: 1-800-400-1676
E-mail: 2006business@gmail.com
Contact Person: M. L. Gentry
Research Specialty: Genealogy Researcher, US Military Records Search, Native American, Unclaimed Property, Assets Recovery, Judgement Recovery, Investigations [Private]
Andre R. Grimard, M.Ed.
Post Office Box 3714
Portland, ME 04104-3714
Telephone: (207) 756-9695
Fax: (413) 581-3621
E-mail: andre_grimard@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Andre R. Grimard
Research Specialty: Freelance Researcher
HGL
11107 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 400
Reston, VA 20190-5309
Telephone: (703) 736-4523
Fax: (703) 471-4180
E-mail: cbredehoeft@hgl.com
Contact Person: Chris Bredehoeft
Research Specialty: Asbestos; Court Records; military records; Navy records; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and the Environment
Hallett's Comet
140 Beech Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Telephone: (774)571-0281
E-mail: hallettscomet@gmail.com
Contact Person: Diane Rovedo
Research Specialty: Historical and genealogical records research (including photographic and still images) at all Northeast NARA facilities in New England and New York; The American Antiquarian Society and its affiliates; Presidential Libraries in the Northeast, and State Libraries. Other research inquiries considered, including Land, Court, and Military Records.
Jennifer Hallock
935 Rte 5, #8
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Telephone: (802) 380-2484
E-mail: jhgenealogy@gmail.com
Contact Person: Jennifer Hallock
Research Specialty: New England, Vital records Vermont, immigration, Military
The Hannah Family Foundation
Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Telephone: (866) 523-2993 or (480) 778-0459
Fax: given upon request
E-mail: thehannahfamilyfoundation@safe-mail.net
E-mail: hannahfamilyfoundation@gmail.com
Contact Person: M. L. 'Mel' Gentry
Research Specialty: Little Shell Nation, genealogy; adoption; connecting with your parents; children, family. Silas Turnbo, Ozarks history, Ozark Mountain Country; Osage Indians, Native Americans, business; Military Records.
Harvard Student Resources
67 Mt. Auburn St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
Telephone: (617) 495-3033
Fax: (617) 496-8015
E-mail: hsr@mail.hsa.net
Contact Person: Ali Evans
Research Specialty: Harvard University Libraries + Archives
Heritage Consultants, LLC
877 Main Street
Newington, CT 06111
Telephone: (860) 667-3001
Fax: (860) 667-3008
E-mail: info@heritage-consultants.com
Contact Person: Catherine Labadia
Research Specialty: BIA, NOAA, Federal Mapping, Aerial Photography, Historic Mapping
Heritage~Family History~Ancestry Research
12 Fairview Avenue
Lincoln, RI 02865-1808
Telephone: (401) 474-3618
E-mail: heritage.blinn@gmail.com
Contact Person: Donna H. Blinn
Research Specialty: Pedigree Charts; Locating Vital Records: Birth/Marriage/Death, Military, Immigration & Naturalization, Census & Voter Records, Court, Land, Wills & Financial Records; Historical Newspapers; Cemetery Searches; Designing your Family Album; Education in use of online sources of information; Workshops and individual consultation assistance.
Historical Research Associates, Inc.
419 7th St. NW, Suite 403
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: (202) 557-0222
Fax: (406) 721-1964
E-mail: kzahniser@hrassoc.com
Contact Person: Keith Zahniser
Research Specialty: All research.
History Associates Incorporated
300 North Stonestreet Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850-1655
Telephone: (301) 279-9697
Fax: (301) 279-9224
E-mail: hai@historyassociates.com or mreis@historyassociates.com
Contact Person: Mike Reis
Research Specialty: Specializing in researching and locating the relevant historical record from the full range of archived federal agency collections on behalf of law firms and their clients. Also specializing in research and retrieval of non-textual records including aerial and still photographs, maps, and films. Experts in locating pertinent records for environmental, toxic tort, corporate succession, and slavery and Holocaust related matters.
History Piquette LLC
Oregon, Wisconsin 53575
Telephone: (608) 843-6633
E-mail: bad_tolz@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Gregory T. Smith, Chief Investigator
Research Specialty: Cold War, Congressional Records, Military Records. Naval and Army Records. Declassified Documents, Communications Research, Corporate Archival Research, Media Archival Research, (ABC, CBS, NBC). Entertainment Industry. Transportation History
Cheryll Toney Holley
78 Randolph Rd.
Worcester, MA 01606-2465
Telephone: (508) 853-5575
E-mail: crwritings@aol.com
Contact Person: Cheryll Toney Holley
Research Specialty: Native American, African American, New England, Pension records
American Historical Research
1927 Hillside Drive
Falls Church, VA 22043
Telephone: (703) 517-3977
E-mail: warren.hower@howerresearch.com
Contact Person: Warren Hower
Research Specialty: Former military/government contractor and experienced researcher. Areas of expertise include: 1)Environmental cleanup litigation (included but not limited to - identifying "potentially responsible parties-PRP's", and 3rd party liabilities, historical operations and processes 2)Academic Historical Research, specializing in US diplomatic relations 1800-1900's, WWII military history 3)Corporate Histories specializing in contract research, product development histories, change in ownership, etc. 4) Cartographic Research. In addition, I have access to wide pool of researchers and historians who specialize in a variety of topics. If you need specific topic researched and you don't see it listed, please ask.
International Mortgage Global Systems, Inc.
23679 Calabasas Road 371
Calabasas, CA 91302-1502
Telephone: (818) 591-8367
Fax: (818) 591-7509
E-mail: rs@mortgageandfinancial.com
Contact Person: Robert Sherman
Research Specialty: Macro-economics
Jonas Consultant
73B Montville St
Hartford, CT 06120-1335
Telephone: (860) 724-3637
Fax: (860) 724-3637
E-mail: dmurray18535@att.net
Contact Person: Dorothy Murray
Research Specialty: Genealogy, research economize, etc.
Kanzler Research
PO Box 664
Melville, New York 11747
Telephone: (917) 855-3265
E-mail: fconsler@gmail.com
Contact Person: Frank Consler
Research Specialty: Due Diligence, kinship matters, unknown missing heirs, vital records, passenger lists, immigration, and naturalization.
Kris Kaszuba
3857 Pell Place, Suite 301
San Diego, CA 92130-4141
Telephone: (858) 353-6279
E-mail: kris002@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Kris Kaszuba
Research Specialty: Immigration and Naturalization Records, Military Records, Service Records, Morning Reports, Personnel Files, DD214, Unit rosters, Payroll records, Medical Records, Family Genealogy, Citizenship Records
Legal Document Retrieval & Research, Inc.
308 Main Street, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: (800) 487-2245 or (713) 222-2244
Fax: (888) 222-0304
E-mail: legaldocusa@aol.com
Contact Person: Roger Guy
Research Specialty: Retrieve copies of closed files from Archives and all governmental agencies. Digital and hard copies of CV, BK, CR from all courts. Lien & Title search. Individual & Commercial asset search. Complete Service of Process statewide and abroad. Great Service since 1979!
Legal Professionals Paralegal Research Services
P.O. Box 128
West Wareham, MA 02576
Telephone: (617) 307-1129
Fax: (775) 514-1742
E-mail: workorders@lpprs.com
Contact Person: Len Page
Research Specialty: LPPRS specializes in Massachusetts genealogy and family history research, census records, birth, death, and marriage records, Bankruptcy, Civil Case, Criminal Case or any other court records. LPPRS also specialized locating documents at the Massachusetts Registries of Deeds.
LexisNexis CourtLink Document Retrieval Services
13427 NE 16th Street
Bellevue, WA 98005-2307
Telephone: (866) 540-8818
Fax: (866) 814-6549
E-mail: drorders@lexisnexis.com
Contact Person: Rhonda Neben
Research Specialty: Document retrieval, court research
Lyon Research LLC
PO Box 645
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Telephone: (703) 560-3922
Fax: (314) 754-9690
E-mail: archives@lyonresearch.com
Contact Person: Steve Jones
Research Specialty: Military Records at all National Archives Facilities. Specialize in Modern Military Records in College Park and St. Louis. Also perform research at NARA affiliates Navy Archives, Marine Corps Archives, Air Force Archives.
MA Pilgrim - Liz Barnett
1731 Beacon St. #404
Brookline, MA 02445-5324
Telephone: (508) 317-4718
E-mail: mapilgrim@gmail.com
Contact Person: Liz Barnett
Research Specialty: Massachusetts family history, NARA Waltham, Mass. State Archives, NEHGS, TIARA, local public records and archives.
Rosanna Martinez
P.O.Box 347751
Coral Gables, FL
Telephone: (305) 389-9134
E-mail: rosannamartinez@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Rosanna Martinez
Research Specialty: General Research. All subjects. Research in Spanish, Russian and English.
Massachusetts Document Retrieval
Post Office Box 529
North Easton, MA 02356-0529
Telephone: (617) 249-0323
Fax: (800) 533-8868
E-mail: services@mass-doc.com
Contact Person: J. Simonson
Research Specialty: Census records 1850-1930 - New England; Naturalization records - New England; Vital records - Massachusetts only; Canadian Border Crossings
Massachusetts Document Retrieval Service
644 Middle Street, #323
Weymouth, MA 02189-1130
Telephone: (508) 423-5454
Fax: (781) 331-7606
E-mail: info@madocuments.com
Contact Person: Mary E. Noone
Research Specialty: Massachusetts and New England. All genealogy related records and house history tracing.
Meaning in Forms
120 Kenilworth Place, 5D
Brooklyn, NY 11210-2447
Telephone: (718) 398-9656
E-mail: minda@meaninginforms.com
E-mail: mnovek@optimum.net
Contact Person: Minda Novek
Research Specialty: American History (all periods, especially 19th and 20th centuries), world history, people, cultural events and figures, scientific discovery; NARA photographs and pictures, film and video recordings, sound recordings
Tangela L. Mingo
10930 NW 14th Ave #A10
Miami, Florida 33167
Telephone: (786) 350-0381 or (305) 696-2255
E-mail: tangemin@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Tangela L. Mingo
Research Specialty: Economic Finance, International Finance/Comparative
Morgan, Angel, and Associates
1601 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20009-1049
Telephone: (202) 265-1833
Fax: (202) 265-8022
E-mail: mike@morganangel.com
Contact Person: Michael Lawson
Research Specialty: Native American issues and claims, federal Indian policy, tribal history and genealogy; primarily Record Groups 48 and 75
Mygenealogist.com
3328 34th Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Telephone: (800) 416-3497
E-mail: helpdesk@mygenealogist.com
Contact Person: Elizabeth Khan
Research Specialty: Immigration and naturalization records, Native American genealogy, African-American genealogy, colonial ancestors.
Nationwide Research and Consulting (NR and C Company)
24 Preble Street
Portland, ME 04101
Telephone: (207) 791-2852
Fax: (207) 791-2858
E-mail: info@nationwideresearch.com
Contact Person: Kelly Milliken
Research Specialty: Document retrieval, due diligence, criminal record research, customized projects.
Mr. Hailemariam Nega
5550
Adiss Ababa, Ethiopia 9999
Fax: +251115529391
E-mail: hnega93@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Heilemariam Nega
Research Specialty: Banking, finance, agriculture...
New England Colonial Connections
151 Westview Drive
Westford, MA 01886-3037
Telephone: (978) 392-1194
Fax: (978) 392-1194
E-mail: erniej@bigfoot.com
Contact Person: Ernie Jenkins
Research Specialty: New England heritage and lineage
Deborah Nicholls
318 Moraine Street
Brockton, MA 02301-4112
Telephone: (508) 941-6727
Fax: (508) 941-6727
E-mail: dnicholls@comcast.net
Contact Person: Deborah Nicholls
Research Specialty: Photography and still image research; film and video footage
Nicklason Research Associates (ML)
2217 N Harrison Street
Arlington, VA 22205-3147
Telephone: (703) 536-5180
Fax: (703) 536-5180
E-mail: nicklasonres1@msn.com
Contact Person: Mark Leutbecker
Research Specialty: Civil Depts &; Agencies; Old &; Modern Military; Cartographics; Still Pictures; Native Americans; Environmental; Judicial; Congressional
Obama Eduvision Corporation; Doris A. Thomas, M.Ed.
4914 Cottage Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Telephone: (215) 807-1885
Fax: (215) 807-1885
E-mail: sjinnovative07@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Ms. Doris Thomas
Research Specialty: Military Records for United States Armed Forces: Army, Navy, Air Forces, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard, National Personnel Records Center, Mental Health Records, Medical Evidence.
On Wings of Eagles Trust
Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Telephone: (206) 202-2292
Fax: (206) 337-1900
E-mail: luberrimaefidei@gmail.com
Contact Person: ML Gentry
Research Specialty:All research areas
G. Russell Overton
300 South Jenison Avenue
Lansing, MI 48915-1130
Telephone: (517) 303-5556
E-mail: groverton@comcast.net
Contact Person: : Russell Overton
Research Specialty: Native American relations; environmental; foreign affairs, diplomatic; labor; transportation; regulatory agency records; natural resources; federal courts and U.S. court claims
Pearl Information Services
110 Park Street
Portland, ME 04101-3825
Telephone: (207) 775-5889
E-mail: pearl@maine.rr.com
Contact Person: JoAn Street
Research Specialty: Court, Congressional, intelligence, diplomatic, and Native American relations records
Robert Price, Maritime Research Associates
132 Fog Plain Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Telephone: (860) 961-0472
E-mail: rgprice@maritimeresearch.biz
Contact Person: Bob Price
Research Specialty: Naval Records, Submarine History, WWII, Military Records, Diplomatic Records, Intelligence Records
Joseph V. Puleo
67 Ridge Road
Smithfield, RI 02917
Telephone: (401) 3017265
E-mail: jvp4570@aol.com
Contact Person: Joseph V. Puleo
Research Specialty: Arms, Armory &; Ordnance Department Papers, 1800-WWII
Quill Pen Historical Consulting
P.O. Box 204
Lexington, MA 02420
Telephone: (781) 698-7884 (or 866-QUILLPEN)
Fax: (781)861-6744 (or 888-QPFAXES)
E-mail: diane@quillpenhistorical.com
Contact Person: Diane Rapaport, Historical Consultant/Attorney
Research Specialty: New England - Court Records, Genealogy and Family History Records.
Erica L. Risberg, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 272
Electric City, WA 99123
Telephone: (207) 319-6887
E-mail: erica.l.risberg@gmail.com
Contact Person: Erica Risberg, Ph.D.
Research Specialty: Census records, Labor and Business History/Transportation/Regional Agency Records, Science, technology, natural resources and environmental records. Media type - audio/sound; film and video; photographs and pictures.rdings, film and video recordings, photographs and pictures.
Steven B. Rogers, Ph.D., Archival Research Consultant
3201 Taylor Street
Mount Rainier, Maryland 20712
Telephone: (301) 367-3905
E-mail: derholzer@aol.com
Contact Person: Steven B. Rogers, Ph.D.
Research Specialty: U.S. military and captured German records, WWII and Holocaust-related records, Nuremburg and US military tribunal records, looted Nazi gold, Holocaust assets, US agency records turned over under Nazi War Crimes disclosure Act, diplomatic records, OMGUS, DOJ and INS records, Displaced Persons Commisssion, audio/prints/film records. Retired DOJ historian with 30+ years experience researching at NARA. Fluent in German.
SC Title Services
4 Court Street Suite 105
Taunton, MA 02780-3218
Telephone: (508) 824-7125
Fax: (508) 243-2531
E-mail: mpd@jctitleservices.com
Contact Person: Mellyssa P. Dewsnap
Research Specialty: General
Taylor &; Hammel LLC - A Litigation and Environmental Research Firm
1240 N. Pitt Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: (703) 822-4658
Fax: (703) 842-8656
E-mail: johntaylor@taylorhammel.com
Contact Person: John Taylor - Senior Researcher
Research Specialty: Environmental and Legal Research; Asbestos; Captured German Records; Cold War; Congressional Records; Court Records; Diplomatic Records; Immigration, Emigration &; Naturalization; Labor &; Business History; Military Records; Native American Relations Records; Navy Records; President Nixon Records; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and the Environment Records; Audio/Sound Recordings; Cartographic/Architectural/Ships Plans Records; Film &; Video Recordings; Photographs and Pictures
TLI Solutions, Inc.
560 Golden Ridge Rd., Ste. 130
Golden, Colorado 80401-9569
Telephone: (303) 763-7188 or (800)873-7411
Fax: (303) 763-8889
E-mail: sswanson@tlisolutions.com
Contact Person: Steve Swanson
Research Specialty: All Record Groups, especially military history.
Documents, Microfilm, Aerial Photographs
(No Genealogical Research)
Betty Ann Tyson
87 Pierce Road
Watertown, MA 02472-3033
Telephone: (617) 924-7715
E-mail: ba_tyson@comcast.net
Contact Person: Betty Ann Tyson
Research Specialty: Genealogy, census records, naturalization records - New England; ship passenger lists for NY, Boston, Philadelphia; Canadian border crossings
Uproots Genealogy
315 W. 106th Street, Ste. 16-A
New York, NY 10025-3445
Telephone: (212) 865-9083
Fax: (212) 749-5915
E-mail: cmc@uprootsgenealogy.com
Contact Person: Christine M. Cacace (if necessary)
Research Specialty: Genealogy, Family History, Heir Search - Federal, STATE and NYC Records; Italian, Irish, German, Eastern European Research.
Charles M. Vaughn
P.O. Box 4056
Windham, NH 03087-9998
Telephone: (617) 791-4757
E-mail: traptapper@aol.com
Contact Person: Charlie Vaughn
Research Specialty: New England states real estate title searches; state &; federal court decisions; genealogy; family history; census records; naturalization records; vital statistics: birth, death, marriage and divorce; passenger lists.
Westmoreland Research
Post Office Box 20069
Alexandria, VA 22320-9804
Telephone: (202) 421-5151
Fax: (703) 317-1709
E-mail: mjc@westmorelandresearch.org
Contact Person: Michael Constandy
Research Specialty: Captured German Records, Cold War, Congressional Records, Coast Guard, Diplomatic, Intelligence, Military Records, Navy, Film and Video, Photos and Pictures.
Wheeler Research and Editorial Services
3104 Bryker Drive
Austin, TX 78703
E-mail: jwheelerresearch@bellsouth.net
Contact Person: Joan Wheeler
Research Specialty: Military records, family history, historical documents, UK military records, Texas history records, military photos (WW2)
"Wits End" Properties, LLC (Forrest L. Burgener)
P.O. Box 121
Schooleys Mountain, New Jersey
Telephone: (908) 304-2018
E-mail: burgener46@comcast.net
Contact Person: Forrest L. Burgener
Research Specialty: Rockland City (NY)Archives; my current specialty is family military records and re-building records destroyed in the Archive files in 1973
Yesterday's Mysteries
Box 51
Nutting Lake, MA 01865
Telephone: (978) 600-8103
E-mail: robert@yesterdaysmysteries.com
Contact Person: Robert M. Ankenbauer, Jr.
Research Specialty: American Revolution, US Civil War, 1800-1900 US Migrations from the original 13 colonies to Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Indiana and Illinois.
Your Family Search
P.O. Box 293A
Duxbury, MA 02332
Telephone: (781) 934-1519
E-mail: genealogy@yourfamilysearch.com
Contact Person: Lilly Cleveland
Research Specialty: Mayflower passengers, colonial era, 19th century immigration, naturalizations, DAR/SAR
Find a researcher by:
Blogs
Facebook
Flickr
RSS Feeds
Twitter
YouTube
