UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BEFORE THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS: Deborah Platt Major as, Chairman

Thomas B. Leary Pamela Jones Harbour Jon Leibowitz

In the Matter of

Evanston Northwestern Healthcare

Corporation,
a corporation, and

ENH Medical Group, Inc.,
a corporation.

Docket No. 9315

PUBLIC

PUBLIC

O

ENH Medical Group, Inc.,
b corporation.

CONSENT MOTION TO REMOVE ENH MEDICAL GROUP, INC. FROM CAPTION

ENH Medical Group, Inc. ("ENH Medical Group"), by counsel, moves the Commission to remove ENH Medical Group from the caption of this case. Complaint Counsel has reviewed this motion and consents to the requested relief.

ENH Medical Group, which is a subsidiary of Respondent Evanston Northwestern Healthcare ("ENH"), was named as a respondent in the Complaint issued on February 10, 2004. The allegations in Count III of the Complaint against ENH Medical Group were resolved by a consent order that the Commission approved as final on May 17, 2005. After the settlement, the parties no longer considered ENH Medical Group as a separate respondent in this action. Accordingly, the Initial Decision of the Administrative Law Judge ("ALJ") lists ENH as the only respondent in the caption, and the ALJ's Order does not authorize any specific relief against ENH Medical Group.

For these reasons, ENH Medical Group asks the Commission to remove its name from the caption of this case. If this motion is granted, ENH Medical Group should be deemed to have withdrawn the notice of appeal it filed on November 2, 2005.

Date: November 14, 2005

Duane M. Kelley

WINSTON & STRAWN LLP

35 West Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 558-5600 (voice) (312) 558-5700 (fax)

dkelley@winston.com

Michael L. Sibarium WINSTON & STRAWN LLP 1700 K Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20005 (202) 282-5000 (voice) (202) 282-5100 (fax) msibarium@winston.com

Counsel for Respondent ENH Medical Group

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on November 14, 2005, copies of the foregoing Consent Motion to Remove ENH Medical Group, Inc. From Caption were served (unless otherwise indicated) by email and first class mail, postage prepaid, on:

Office of the Secretary Federal Trade Commission Room H-159 600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. 10580

The Honorable Stephen J. McGuire Chief Administrative Law Judge Federal Trade Commission 600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW (H-106) Washington, DC 20580 (two courtesy copies delivered by messenger only)

Thomas H. Brock, Esq. Federal Trade Commission 600 Pennsylvania, Ave. NW (H-374) Washington, DC 20580 tbrock@ftc.gov

Philip M. Eisenstat, Esq. Federal Trade Commission 601 New Jersey Avenue, N.W. Room NJ-5235 Washington, DC 20580 peisenstat@ftc.gov

Chul Pak, Esq.
Assistant Director Mergers IV
Federal Trade Commission
601 New Jersey Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20580
cpak@ftc.gov
(served by email only)

Michael L. Sibarium