SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION

Commissioner Michael J. Astrue **Deputy Commissioner** Carolyn W. Colvin **Executive Secretary**

Deputy

Human

Reginald F. Wells

Executive and Special

Bonnie L. Doyle

Assoc Commsnr,

Office of Personne

Bonnie L. Doyle

Assoc Commsnr

Office of Labor-

Management and Employee Relations

Ralph A. Patinella

Assoc Commsnr.

Office of Civil Rights and Equal Opportunity

Alan S. Frank

Assoc Commsnr,

Office of Learning

Steven L. Patrick

Services Staff

Chief of Staff Jo Tittel

Deputy Chief of Staff

Dean S. Landis

October 7, 2012

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss

Deputy Chief Actuary, Office of Short Range

Deputy Chief Actuary Office of Long Range Estimates Alice H. Wade

Deputy dget, Financ Michael G Gallagher

> Assistant DC Tina M. Waddell

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Financial Policy and Operations Carla A. Krabbe

Office of Budget Ronnie Kind

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Acquisition and Grants Seth P. Binstock

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Facilities and Supply Managemen Michael J. Keegan

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Security and Emergency Preparedness Jonas M. Garland

Deputy Commission James J. Courtney

Assistant DC Philip A. Gambino

> Press Officer (Vacant)

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Communications Planning and Technology Jeffrey M. Buckner

Assoc Commsnr, Office of External Affairs Koiuan L. Almond*

Assoc Commsnr. Elizabeth B. Bake

Assoc Commsnr Office of Open H. Alan Lane

Office of Publications Mark E. Graydon

Deputy Disability Adjudication an Review Glenn E. Sklar

Assistant DC James C. Borland

Executive Director, Office of Appellate Operations

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Executive Operations and Human James R. Julian

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Budget, Facilities and Security Frank Biro

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Electronic vices and Strategi Natalie T I II

Director. National Case Assistance Center Katrice Kendle

Chief ALJ. Office of the Chief Administrative Law Judge Debra L. Bice

Regional Chief Administrative Law Judges

Boston, Carol A. Sax New York. Mark S. Sochaczewsky Philadelphia. Jasper J. Bede Atlanta, Ollie L. Garmon Chicago, Sherry D. Thompson Dallas. Joan Parks Saunder Kansas City, Sherianne Laba Marsha R. Stroup San Francisco William J. King, Jr.

David J. DeLaittre

General Counse David F. Black

Tiffany L. Flick*

Deputy Counse

Assistant DC Donna L. Siegel Gwen Jones Kelley

Assoc General Counse Office of General Law Kristi A. Schmidt*

Assoc General Counsel Office of Program Law Jeffrey C. Blair

Executive Director, Office of Privacy and Disclosure Kirsten J. Moncada

Regional Chief Counsels Boston, Frank A. Cristaudo New York,

Stephen P. Conte Nora R. Koch* Atlanta. Mary Ann Sloan Chicago, Grace M. Kim* Dallas, Michael McGaughran Kansas City, Rhonda J. Wheeler Denver, John J Lee San Francisco Donna L. Calvert

David F. Morado

Inspector General

Deputy Inspector
General James A. Kissko

Asst Inspector General, Richard A Robde

Asst Inspector General Office of Audit Steven L. Schaeffer

Office of the Counsel to B. Chad Bungard

Asst Inspector General Office of Technology and Resource Management Michael D. Robinso

Asst Inspector General Office of External Relations Jonathan L. Lasher

*Acting

Deputy mmission Operations Mary E. Glenn-Crof

Assistant DC Theresa L. Gruber

Office of International

Programs

Georgina R. Harding*

Deputy

Legislation ar

Affairs

Scott L. Frey

Assistant DC

Angela J. Arnett

Assoc Comment.

Development and

Operations

Thomas M. Parrott

Assoc Commsnr. Office of Congress

Affairs (Vacant)

ngressional

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Automation Support Sylviane D. Haldiman

Assoc Commsnr and Operations Suppor

> Assoc Comment. Office of Telephone Roy A. Snyder

Assoc Commsni Office of Centra Van T. Nguyen

Assoc Commsnr Office of Electroni Services Francis Sotaski

> Assoc Commsnr, Office of Disability Linda M. Dorn

Regional Roston

Michael F. Bertrand New York. Beatrice M. Disma Philadelphia, Terry M. Stradtman Atlanta, Michael W. Grocho Chicago. Nancy A. Berryhill Martha J. Lambie Kansas City, Ken Powell Denver. Sean P. Brune San Francisco, William B. Zielinsk Seattle, Stanley Friendship

Deputy Quality Perform Stenhanie J. Hall

Assistant DC David V. Foster

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Quality Review Erik N.D. Jones

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Quality Marianna LaCanfora

Office of Quality Performance Field Sites

Baltimore, Patricia A. Biggers Boston Christine D. Tebbetts New York, Darryl A. Donaldson Diane M. Graboyes Atlanta Robert L. Raines Chicago, Mary J. Byrns Dallas, Sheena M. Hayes Kansas City, Carrie A. Taber Denver, Cathy Horiuchi San Francisco, Darryl R. Moore Rubie J. Toney

Deputy Commission Retirement and Disability Policy David A. Rust

Assistant DC LaTina B. Greene

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Income

Security Programs Michelle A. King

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Employmen

Assoc Commsnr. Assoc Commsnr. Office of Quality Data Office of Disability (Vacant) Arthur R Spence

Assoc Comment Assoc Commsnr, Office of Quality erformance Field Sites Office of Program Ruby D. Burrell

> Director Office of PolicyNet and Program Support

David A. Weaver*

Stephen Evangelista

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Medical and Vocational Expertise Sheila S. Everett

> Assoc Commsnr. Office of Research Statistics Manuel de la Puente

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Retiremen Policy (Vacant)

Director. Office of Regulation Paul A. Kryglik

Deputy Systems G. Kelly Croft

Assistant DC Deborah V. Russell

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Telecommunications and Systems Operation Thomas G. Grzymski

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Systems Electronic Services Diana E. Andrews

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Applications and Supplemental Security Income Debby S. Ellis

Assoc Commsnr. Office of Earnings, Enumeration and dministrative System Karen R. Martin

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Enterprise Support, Architecture and Engineering John C. Morenz

Assoc Comment Office of Retirement and Survivors Insurance John W. Simermeyer

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Disability Systems Roderick O. Hairston

Assoc Commsnr, Office of Information Security Brad A. Flick