Independent Researchers for Hire
Researchers Specializing in Records held in NARA's Atlanta facility *
Aaron's American Ancestor Research
P.O. Box 50561
Provo, UT 84605-0561
Telephone: (801) 836-1996
E-mail: americanancestors@gmail.com
Contact Person: Aaron or Jeff Jones
Research Specialty: All records that are of genealogical value. This includes Record Group 75. Immigration, military, family history, census.
Aarquives Unlimited, LLC
300 South Jenison Avenue
Lansing, MI 48915-1130
Telephone: (517) 743-4733
E-mail: info@aarquives.com
Contact Person: G. Russell Overton
Research Specialty: Native American relations; diplomatic records; Congressional records; Labor &; business; environmental &
natural resources; federal courts
Able Research and Southern Heritage
P.O. Box 1611
Commerce, GA 30529
Telephone: (706) 335-0194
Fax: (706) 335-0194
E-mail: penneygriffin@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Penney Griffin
Research Specialty: Southern heritage, localities and families. Will teach interested persons how to find their family.
Advanced Research Solutions
821 West Market Street 2
Orrville, OH 44667-1830
Telephone: (330) 642-0004
E-mail: jchakey@factfinder123.com
Contact Person: Jason Chakey
Research Specialty: History, family history, marketing, historic landmarks, presidential elections, military history and records, politics, law, business, disasters, government entities, people, places, ephemera, religion, archival documents and photographs, archival films
John Anandraj
11204 Cherry Hill Road, #304
Beltsville, MD 20705
Telephone: (301) 807-1417
E-mail: krishna665@aol.com
Contact Person: John Anandraj
Research Specialty: Court records for insurance claims, workmen compensation claims.
Ancestreesearch
1922 S. Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5927
Telephone: (615) 890-5149
E-mail: mail@ancestreesearch.com
Contact Person: Suzanne Butler
Research Specialty: Genealogy and family history research, census records, birth, death, and marriage records primarily but not limited to Kentucky and Tennessee.
Dr. Dana M. Anderson
1110 Summit Oaks Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677-6051
Telephone: (706) 769-3345
Fax: (706) 769-3345
E-mail: james4108@charter.net
Contact Person: Dr. Dana Anderson
Research Specialty: Family history and genealogy for Georgia and South Carolina
Archive Research Associates
200 International Dr., Suite 157
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Telephone: (603) 433-9000
E-mail: info@archiveresearch.com
Contact Person: Ryan Curtis
Research Specialty: Captured German records, Cold War, Military Records, President Nixon, Agent Orange, Maritime Administration + Commercial Ships, Captured German War Records + Holocaust Information, Still Picture + Motion Picture Collections, African American History, Congressional Records, Court Records, Immigration Records, Labor + Business History.
Atlanta Docuserve
3532 Cherry Hill Court
Decatur, GA 30034
Telephone: (678) 851-7941
Fax: (404) 549-3132
E-mail: jca4992509@aol.com
Contact Person: John Carter
Research Specialty: Bankruptcy, criminal and civil records, court research and filings. Attorney, worked in court system.
Austin Research Associates
P.O. Box 3218
Silver Spring, Maryland 20918-3218
Telephone: (301) 562-2830
E-mail: kaxhlan@aol.com
Contact Person: Steven L. Austin, Ph.D, Anthropologist
Research Specialty: Anthropologist, specializing in Native American history, genealogy, ethnology, and ethnographic research on behalf of Indian tribes. Extensive experience with the Federal census, records of the Department of War, military service records, Department of the Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs (Central Office and Agencies), U.S. Court of Claims, the U.S. Geological Survey, the General Land Office, among others. I also work in state and local archival repositories.
MUSA Roland Bertrand
1279 East 48th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11234-2101
E-mail: rolandbertrand@hotmail.com
Contact Person: MUSA Roland Bertrand
Research Specialty: Historical topics, art interest, family history and experiences
Brian H. Biffle
912 Casterock Way
McDonough, GA 30253
E-mail: biff4golf@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Brian Biffle
Research Specialty: U.S. History, Presidential, Genealogical, Military, WWII, Early Republic, JFK, Colonial, Atlantic World, Judicial, Supreme Court, Congressional, Cold War, 9/11.
Johann Chretien Bonar
2549 Eastbluff Drive, PMB 102
Newport Beach, California 92660
Telephone: (949) 413-3129
Fax: (714) 541-9303
E-mail: johannenator@gmail.com
Contact Person: Johann Chretien Bonar
Research Specialty: Land grants, zoning, Mexican/American Treaty, citizenship, Spanish law
Robert Wayne Brewer
5876 Christmas Tree Road
Campbellsburg, IN 47108-6371
Telephone: (812) 883-4724
E-mail: admjag753@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Robert W. Brewer
Research Specialty: Veterans and military archives; military records of described units, branches, locations of such records at time of enlistment of service
Bullseye Protective Services
2746 Rovena Ct.
Decatur, GA 30034
Telephone: (404) 644-7414
Fax: (404) 243-1572
E-mail: info@bullseye.com
Contact Person: Todd Morgan
Research Specialty: Court Records, bankruptcy, Civil, Criminal, etc.
The Center for African American Genealogical Research, Inc. (CAAGRI)
225 Industrial Court, Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Telephone: (540) 785-9925
E-mail: research@caagri.org
Contact Person: Cynthia Campbell
Research Specialty: African American, Native American, Census, Military, Court Records, Genealogy and Family History, Civil War, Slavery.
DCW &; Associates
7400 Center Avenue, Suite 209
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Telephone: (800) 899-0442
Fax: (714) 892-3543
E-mail: courtresearch@dcwpi.com
Contact Person: Dave Williams
Research Specialty: Document Retrieval and Review: Civil and Criminal Court records; bankruptcy records; archived records; county, state &; federal records. National research company comprised of former federal investigators.
Data Retrieval Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1600
Jasper, Georgia 30143
Telephone: (800) 250-1665
Fax: (877) 389-5822
E-mail: donnieeast@drsofga.com
Contact Person: Donnie East
Research Specialty: Bankruptcy, Civil, Criminal from all Courts nationwide.
Martha Davidson
2520 41st Street NW #3
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: (202) 298-6937
Fax: (202) 298-6937
E-mail: mdwdc@sprintmail.com
Contact Person: Martha Davidson
Research Specialty: Still pictures, cartographic materials, and textual records.
Larry G. Davis Sr.
111 Mood Ave.
Sumter, SC 29150
Telephone: (803) 464-6713
E-mail: lgdavissr@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Larry G. Davis Sr.
Docket Legal Services
P.O. Box 311406
Atlanta, GA 31131
Telephone: (404)379-3921
Fax: (404) 792-9649
E-mail: mosscynthia12471@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Cynthia Moss
Research Specialty: Bankruptcy, Criminal, Civil, Process Server, Filing, etc.
Documents Research Consultancy, Limited
1555 East Flamingo Road Suite 155
Las Vegas, NV 89119-5292
Telephone: (314) 486-8406
E-mail: documents@brick.net
Contact Person: Douglas R. Givens, Ph.D.
Research Specialty: Court records; genealogy and family history records; military records
Robert Duckham
9401 Owings Heights Circle 102
Owings Mills, MD 21117-6108
Telephone: (410) 356-6076
E-mail: duckham@comcast.net
Contact Person: Robert Duckham
Research Specialty: 20th Century documents
Equal Opportunity Professional Services
P.O. Box 57032
Atlanta, GA 30343
Telephone: (404) 668-2495
E-mail: eeops@aol.com
Contact Person: Shirley Lee
Research Specialty: Provide a broad range of investigative research services. Special interests include issues regarding women and girls, education, civil and human rights, and environmental justice.
Essential Evidence
P.O. Box 924001
Norcross, GA 30010
Telephone: (888)213-7617
Fax: (888) 213-7683
E-mail: essentialevidence.info
Contact Person: Brian Little
Research Specialty: Research and Retrieval of Bankruptcy, Criminal, &; Civil records. We also specialize in background investigations.
James M. Evans III
P.O. Box 644
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Telephone: (404) 797-9980
E-mail: jmevans3@bellsouth.net
Contact Person: James M. Evans III
Research Specialty: All records located at the Southeast Region archival facility in Morrow, GA (Atlanta), especially those associated with genealogy and family history. Located within two miles of Southeast Region facility.
Extended Families
1305 W Birmingham Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011-3036
Telephone: (918) 812-0820
E-mail: lawhursh@msn.com
Contact Person: Tracy Hursh
Research Specialty: Genealogical
Family Discovery Services
1171 West Mill Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152-3954
E-mail: smc.clare@gmail.com
Contact Person: Sharon Carberry
Research Specialty: Irish-American genealogy, Western-Europe immigration 1840-1925, Southeast U.S. family history
Family Links
5506 Limeric Circle 41
Wilmington, DE 19808-3409
Telephone: (302) 737-7077
E-mail: fmlylnk@aol.com
Contact Person: Andrea C. Osinchak
Research Specialty: Genealogy
4-Archival Research &; Trowel, LLC
P.O. Box 1608
San Marcos, TX 78667-1608
Telephone: (512) 585-8646; (509) 592-0753
E-mail: globaltrowel@4-a-r-t.com
Contact Person: Karen Belvin
Research Specialty: Compliance document retrieval and review; compliance consultation; Native and African American history; Native American relations; historic migration and land use patterns; cartographic/ethnographic/architectural (regional and local)-some genealogy. Research Specialty-post Civil War mineral exploration and development.
Richard Fusick
1905 Little Bow Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89084
Telephone: (702) 541-4420
Fax: (702) 541-4420
E-mail: bluelazer7@cox.net
Contact Person: Richard Fusick
Research Specialty: Department of Interior: Bureau Reclamation, Bureau Land Management, US Geological Survery, Bureau Indian Affairs, Fish/Wildlife
Christine Gardner
1289 SW 7th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Telephone: (561)392-0797
E-mail: humifish@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Christine Gardner
Research Specialty: Vietnam War only, draft registration, military service records, textual records/material &; still pictures.
G. Algernon Gill
1700 34th Street Ensley
Birmingham, AL 35208-2617
Telephone: (205) 567-1650
Fax: (205)781-5671
E-mail: gag10@case.edu
Contact Person: George Gill
Research Specialty: Genealogy and family history
Global Research Associates
29628 Tee Shot Drive
San Antonio, Florida 33576
Telephone: (352) 457-5018
E-mail: d.mounts@getglobalresearch.com
Contact Person: Donald Mounts
Research Specialty: Military Genealogy including DD214, Awards, Medals, Deployment Assignments, Europe and Pacific Tracking, including all German and Japanese Records that are available. amilitary Records, US Army, US Navy, US Air Force, US Marine Corps, US Coast Guard. POW-MIA Records, Captured German Records, WWI, WWII, Korea, Vietnam, Atomic Veteran Certification Assistance. We also research German military records at the Bundesarchiv in Germany.
Clarissa Goodson
7140 George's Way
Morrow, GA 30260
Telephone: (770) 960-9608
E-mail: cygoodson@aol.com
Contact Person: Clarissa Goodson
Research Specialty: I do research at the Georgia Archives and National Archives Southeast. Research: African-American Genealogy and Families from Georgia.
Kathy Grace
Post Office Box 282
Altoona, AL 35952-0282
Telephone: (205) 446-1826
E-mail: kathygrace662000@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Kathy Grace
Research Specialty: Military Records
J. Marie Green
6330 Newtown Circle Apt B1
Tampa, FL 33615-3621
Telephone: (813) 854-3243
E-mail: jmarie0604@verizon.net
Contact Person: J. Marie Green
Research Specialty: Independent Scholar, Historian, African American History, Slavery, Reconstruction, WWI and WWII African American Soldiers, Courts-Martial UCMJ Records, Former Military Paralegal, Cemetery Preservation, Historical Surverys, African American Genealogy.
HGL
11107 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 400
Reston, VA 20190-5309
Telephone: (703) 736-4523
Fax: (703) 471-4180
E-mail: cbredehoeft@hgl.com
Contact Person: Chris Bredehoeft
Research Specialty: Asbestos; Court Records; military records; Navy records; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and the Environment
Alfred W. Hahn
11619 Clear Ridge Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112-3150
Telephone: (804) 739-0601
E-mail: alhahn1@comcast.net
Contact Person: Al Hahn
Research Specialty: U.S. military history; U.S. business information
The Hannah Family Foundation
Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Telephone: (866) 523-2993 or (480) 778-0459
Fax: given upon request
E-mail: thehannahfamilyfoundation@safe-mail.net
E-mail: hannahfamilyfoundation@gmail.com
Contact Person: M. L. 'Mel' Gentry
Research Specialty: Little Shell Nation, genealogy; adoption; connecting with your parents; children, family. Silas Turnbo, Ozarks history, Ozark Mountain Country; Osage Indians, Native Americans, business; Military Records.
Jack P. Harrison
911 Missy Lane
Woodstock, GA 30188-3142
Telephone: (770) 265-1111
E-mail: jacksfax@msn.com
Contact Person: Jack P. Harrison
Research Specialty: Military records
Heritage North
2420 NW 201st Place
Shoreline, WA 98177-2427
Telephone: (206) 542-5029
Fax: (206) 546-3219
E-mail: heritagenorth@comcast.net
Contact Person: Dale Stirling, M.A.
Research Specialty: Water rights, navigability studies, RS-2477 Transportation Route studies, hazardous waste sites, potentially responsible party searches, toxic torts, pollution control and assessment, FUDS/DERP
Herminio Rodriguez Cultural & Historical Research
Nebraska St. Ac5, Urb. Caguas Norte
Caguas, PR 00725+2265
Telephone: (939)242-0121
Fax: (787) 744-8364
E-mail: chresearch@gmail.com
Contact Person: Herminio Rodriguez
Research Specialty: He has over 20 years of research experience and specializes in the Spanish Colonial period, Florida and the Caribbean. He reads and transcribes Spanish paleographic documents. His services are designed to provide law firms, insurance companies, architects, urban planners, archaeologists, dealers, antiquarians and private collectors and literature, documents and records search with the utmost academic excellence of historical information pertaining to Caribbean history, maps, books, prints, manuscripts, ethnographic materials, furniture and machinery, as well as land and water grants, historical structures and artifacts. His family search helps to reconstruct the history of a particular family that is or has been related to an objects, document, structure or a collection.
Historical Detective Agency, Christopher B. Jones
4903 Ferrer Way
Louisville, KY 40291
Telephone: (502) 938-9366
E-mail: houseofjones1012@insightbb.com
Contact Person: Chris Jones
Research Specialty: Probate, family histories, city directories, tax lists, cemetery records, all counties, 1700-present.
Historical Research Associates, Inc.
Post Office Box 7086, 125 Bank Street Fifth Floor
Missoula, MT 59806-7086
Telephone: (406) 721-1958
Fax: (406) 721-1964
E-mail: gallach@hrassoc.com
Contact Person: Daniel Gallacher, Senior Associate Historian
Research Specialty: Diplomatic, labor, business, transportation, regulatory, military, Native American relations, science, technology, natural resources, and environmental records
History Associates Incorporated
300 North Stonestreet Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850-1655
Telephone: (301) 279-9697
Fax: (301) 279-9224
E-mail: hai@historyassociates.com or mreis@historyassociates.com
Contact Person: Mike Reis
Research Specialty: Specializing in researching and locating the relevant historical record from the full range of archived federal agency collections on behalf of law firms and their clients. Also specializing in research and retrieval of non-textual records including aerial and still photographs, maps, and films. Experts in locating pertinent records for environmental, toxic tort, corporate succession, and slavery and Holocaust related matters.
History Piquette LLC
Oregon, Wisconsin 53575
Telephone: (608) 843-6633
E-mail: bad_tolz@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Gregory T. Smith, Chief Investigator
Research Specialty: Cold War, Congressional Records, Military Records. Naval and Army Records. Declassified Documents, Communications Research, Corporate Archival Research, Media Archival Research, (ABC, CBS, NBC). Entertainment Industry. Transportation History
Cynthia Horn
2742 Chimney Springs Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
Telephone: (770) 676-0765
E-mail: chorn@genealogyinthesouth.com
Contact Person: Cynthia Horn
Research Specialty: Services: Genealogical Research in the South (GRITS) is a full service genealogical research firm that specializes in southern lineages. We specialize in South Carolina, North Carolina and Georgia research as well as other Southeastern states. Our services include: Research of unexplored lineages and those which have hit a brick wall, Research Reports, Research Plans, Pedigree Charts, General Lookups, Headstone photography, Transcripts, Abstracts, Presentations for Reunions, Extensive Collateral Relationship and Land Studies and Evidence Analysis and Lineage Papers. Educational Background: Boston University Certificate of Genealogical Research, Boston, Massachusetts (online) - 2011; ProGen Study Group 13 - 2011-2012; IGHR Institute of Genealogy & Historical Research 2012, Genealogy In the South certificate, Samford University, Birmingham, Alabama 2012; Family History Expo 2010, genealogical conference, Atlanta, Georgia 2010; National Genealogical Society Family History Conference 2011, Charleston, South Carolina; Genealogical Societies: National Genealogical Society, Association of Professional Genealogists, New England Historic Genealogical Society, South Carolina Genealogical Society, Georgia Genealogical Society.
Matt Hutchinson
233 Springs Crossing
Canton, GA 30114
E-mail: matt.hutchinson@gmail.com
Contact Person: Matt Hutchinson
Research Specialty: History, Family History, religion, court records, business, people census, civil war, Carter Presidential Records, and other general research.
R. Brian Kingbird
9201 Mini Ranch Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173-8622
E-mail: bkingbird33@gmail.com
Contact Person: Self
Research Specialty: genealogy, microfilm, Vietnam war, pictures, school projects, watergate, American History, civil rights, cold war era, .
Landmark Legal Support
2550 Zachary Woods Drive
Marietta, GA 30064-1895
Telephone: (678) 521-1507
Fax: (888) 257-1899
E-mail: landmarksupport@bellsouth.net
Contact Person: David Leigh
Research Specialty: Document retrieval: For court/military records.
Ted Lane
226a Haversham Drive
Birmingham, AL 35215-1145
Telephone: (205) 746-0032
E-mail: eyecanfindurancestors@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Ted Lane
Research Specialty: Genealogy
Legal Document Retrieval & Research, Inc.
308 Main Street, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: (800) 487-2245 or (713) 222-2244
Fax: (888) 222-0304
E-mail: legaldocusa@aol.com
Contact Person: Roger Guy
Research Specialty: Retrieve copies of closed files from Archives and all governmental agencies. Digital and hard copies of CV, BK, CR from all courts. Lien & Title search. Individual &; Commercial asset search. Complete Service of Process statewide and abroad. Great Service since 1979!
LexisNexis CourtLink Document Retrieval Services
13427 NE 16th Street
Bellevue, WA 98005-2307
Telephone: (866) 540-8818
Fax: (866) 814-6549
E-mail: drorders@lexisnexis.com
Contact Person: Rhonda Neben
Research Specialty: Document retrieval, court research
Linda Altman Southern Genealogy
PO Box 99690
Raleigh, NC 27624-9690
Telephone: (919) 696-5649
E-mail: moreinfo@southerngenealogy.com
Contact Person: Linda Altman
Research Specialty: Military, Family History, Passenger Arrivals
LWP Historical Research and Exhibits, Inc.
1094 Colquitt Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307-1945
Telephone: (404) 524-6841
Fax: (404) 524-6841
E-mail: lwphre@comcast.net
Contact Person: Lynn Watson-Powers
Research Specialty: Carter Presidential records; Southeast regional records
Lyon Research LLC
PO Box 645
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Telephone: (703) 560-3922
Fax: (314) 754-9690
E-mail: archives@lyonresearch.com
Contact Person: Steve Jones
Research Specialty: Military Records at all National Archives Facilities. Specialize in Modern Military Records in College Park and St. Louis. Also perform research at NARA affiliates Navy Archives, Marine Corps Archives, Air Force Archives.
MAE Data Systems
28 Shipwatch Point
Hilton Head, SC 29928
Telephone: (843) 842-3088
E-mail: support@MAEdata.net
Contact Person: Michelle Erbeck
Research Specialty: Land records, Civil War, Cartography, Tax records, etc.
Mark Leutbecker, Nicklason Research Associates
2217 N. Harrison Street
Arlington, Virginia 22205
Telephone: (703) 536-5180
Fax: (703)536-5180
E-mail: mleutbecker@nicklason.com
Contact Person: Mark Leutbecker
Research Specialty: Army, Navy, civilian, cartographic, photographic, Native American, environmental, judicial, Congressional, business, court records.
Marathon Research LLC
3122 Jodeco Drive
Jonesboro, GA 30236-5322
Telephone: (678) 570-7163
Fax: (770) 234-4274
E-mail: ardesmond@aol.com
Contact Person: Andy Desmond
Research Specialty: Court records (Middle and North Georgia); genealogy; background searches; NARA Southeast Region(Atlanta)records; land records; vital records; census records.
Rosanna Martinez
P.O.Box 347751
Coral Gables, FL
Telephone: (305) 389-9134
E-mail: rosannamartinez@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Rosanna Martinez
Research Specialty: General Research. All subjects. Research in Spanish, Russian and English.
Mygenealogist.com
3328 34th Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Telephone: (800) 416-3497
E-mail: helpdesk@mygenealogist.com
Contact Person: Elizabeth Khan
Research Specialty: Immigration and naturalization records, Native American genealogy, African-American genealogy, colonial ancestors.
Nick Marlin
Post Office Box 572
Palmetto, GA 30268-0572
Telephone: (770) 463-1412
Fax: (770) 463-8341
E-mail: kin research@aol.com
Contact Person: Nick Marlin
Research Specialty: Genealogy and lost relatives
Rosanna Martinez
P.O.Box 347751
Coral Gables, FL
Telephone: (786) 288-6325
E-mail: rosannamartinez@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Rosanna Martinez
Research Specialty: General Research. Research in Spanish, Russian and English
Jocque McCollum
3910 Mountain Way Cove
Snellville, GA 30039-8433
Telephone: (404) 218-0948
Fax: (770) 736-0724
E-mail: pomw@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Jocque McCollum
Research Specialty: Genealogy and family history; African American history; Census, court, military, and vital records; general research
Tangela L. Mingo
10930 NW 14th Ave #A10
Miami, Florida 33167
Telephone: (786) 350-0381 or (305) 696-2255
E-mail: tangemin@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Tangela L. Mingo
Research Specialty: Economic Finance, International Finance/Comparative
Darrell L. McGraw
PO Box 211
Hixson, TN 37343
E-mail: dmac117@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Darrell or Missy McGraw
Research Specialty: Census records, courthouse research, photo records
Morgan, Angel, and Associates
1601 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20009-1049
Telephone: (202) 265-1833
Fax: (202) 265-8022
E-mail: mike@morganangel.com
Contact Person: Michael Lawson
Research Specialty: Native American issues and claims, federal Indian policy, tribal history and genealogy; primarily Record Groups 48 and 75
Nationwide Research and Consulting (NR and C Company)
24 Preble Street
Portland, ME 04101
Telephone: (207) 791-2852
Fax: (207) 791-2858
E-mail: info@nationwideresearch.com
Contact Person: Kelly Milliken
Research Specialty: Document retrieval, due diligence, criminal record research, customized projects.
Mr. Hailemariam Nega
5550
Adiss Ababa, Ethiopia 9999
Fax: +251115529391
E-mail: hnega93@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Heilemariam Nega
Research Specialty: Banking, finance, agriculture...
Mrs. Janice L. Newman
105 Richard Way
Stockbridge, GA 30281-3001
Telephone: (770) 389-1311
Fax: (404) 729-6706
E-mail: dustbunnies90@aol.com
Contact Person: Janice Newman
Research Specialty: Census, legal documents, family history
Obama Eduvision Corporation; Doris A. Thomas, M.Ed.
4914 Cottage Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Telephone: (215) 807-1885
Fax: (215) 807-1885
E-mail: sjinnovative07@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Ms. Doris Thomas
Research Specialty: Military Records for United States Armed Forces: Army, Navy, Air Forces, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard, National Personnel Records Center, Mental Health Records, Medical Evidence.
On Wings of Eagles Trust
Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Telephone: (206) 202-2292
Fax: (206) 337-1900
E-mail: luberrimaefidei@gmail.com
Contact Person: ML Gentry
Research Specialty:All research areas
Robert Paarlberg
439 Lake Point Trace
Canton, GA 30114-6688
Telephone: (678) 493-2399
E-mail: robert.paarlberg@ucb-group.com
Contact Person: Robert Paarlberg
Research Specialty: Civil War, military, and census records
A Positive Thought
PO Box 13877
Tallahassee, Florida 32317-3877
E-mail: jacnrg@gmail.com
Contact Person: J A Campbell
Research Specialty: Genealogy-Ancestry.com Family Trees and Publications, 1940 and earlier Census records, Immigration, Emigration and Naturalization, Family History: DNA Testing and Analysis; Native American Lineage Research; Environmental Research; Veterans and Military Records (Revolutionary War, Indian Wars, Civil War, World War I, World War II, Korea); Database searches, Aerial Imagery, old maps, Photographs; VA and NARA,Library of Congress, Smithsonian, University, State and Local archives.
Acorn Research
1371 Eryn Circle
Suwanee, GA 30024
Telephone: (770) 623-8221 or 404-610-9922
E-mail: 21stohio@charter.net
Contact Person: Brad Quinlin
Research Specialty: genealogy, military records, pension records
Barbara J. Seyler
387 Winding Valley Drive
Rockmart, GA 30153
Telephone: (678) 363-4894
E-mail: ropetracer@prodigy.net
Contact Person: Barbara J. Seyler
Research Specialty: U.S. World War I Draft, U.S. Census, Military, and Georgia County and State Records
SoutheasternRoots
Post Office Box 778
High Springs, FL 32655-0778
Telephone: (352) 328-6674
E-mail: mbrown@southeasternroots.com
Contact Person: James Mitchell Brown
Research Specialty: Genealogy and family history; 19th and 20th century records pertaining to Alabama, Georgia, and Florida
Southernet Property Services, Inc., DBA Courthouse Records Research Services
P.O. Box 3332
Loganville, GA 30052-1973
Telephone: (770) 913-8007
Fax: (678) 528-9689
E-mail: southernet@aol.com
Contact Person: Russ Frye
Research Specialty: Bankruptcy, Federal Civil, Federal Criminal
Southstate Paralegal Services LLC
4060 Peach Tree Road NE STE D518
Atlanta, GA 30319-3052
Telephone: (404) 512-2565
Fax: (404) 842-1915
E-mail: sspsllc@sbcglobal.net
Contact Person: R. Greene
Research Specialty: Family history and genealogy; legal research
Sunshine Historical Research
613 Blick Drive
Colesville, MD 20904-2904
Telephone: (301) 625-8937
E-mail: gscmurphy@aol.com
Contact Person: Greg Murphy
Research Specialty: Asbestos; Bureau of Ships (RG 19); State Department (RGs 59, 84); FBI (RG 65); Alien Property (RG 131); Maritime (RG 178); War Production Board (RG 179); Naval Installations (RG 181); War Manpower (RG 188); OSS (RG 226); RFC (RG 234); CIA (RG 263)
Taylor &; Hammel LLC - A Litigation and Environmental Research Firm
1240 N. Pitt Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: (703) 822-4658
Fax: (703) 842-8656
E-mail: johntaylor@taylorhammel.com
Contact Person: John Taylor - Senior Researcher
Research Specialty: Environmental and Legal Research; Asbestos; Captured German Records; Cold War; Congressional Records; Court Records; Diplomatic Records; Immigration, Emigration &; Naturalization; Labor &; Business History; Military Records; Native American Relations Records; Navy Records; President Nixon Records; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and the Environment Records; Audio/Sound Recordings; Cartographic/Architectural/Ships Plans Records; Film &; Video Recordings; Photographs and Pictures
TLI Solutions, Inc.
560 Golden Ridge Rd., Ste. 130
Golden, Colorado 80401-9569
Telephone: (303) 763-7188 or (800)873-7411
Fax: (303) 763-8889
E-mail: sswanson@tlisolutions.com
Contact Person: Steve Swanson
Research Specialty: All Record Groups, especially military history.
Documents, Microfilm, Aerial Photographs
(No Genealogical Research)
Marc D. Thompson
708 Enfield Rd
Delray Beach, FL 33444-2625
Telephone: (561) 676-6179
E-mail: genealogist22@aol.com
Contact Person: Marc D. Thompson
Clarissa Goodson
7140 George's Way
Morrow, GA 30260
Telephone: (770) 960-9608
E-mail: cygoodson@aol.com
Contact Person: Clarissa Gordon
Research Specialty: I do research at the Georgia Archives and National Archives, Southeast. Research: African-American Genealogy, Families from Georgia
Verdict Publications
3431 E. 60th Street
Kansas City, MO 64130
Telephone: (816) 361-8167
E-mail: info@verdictpublications.com
Contact Person: Erika V. Cox
Research Specialty: Court records - civil and criminal and mortgage records.
Nicole Watson
5813 Wellborn Creek Drive
Lithonia, GA 30058-3568
Telephone: (770) 323-8929 or (678) 758-9142
Fax: (678) 418-8347
E-mail: watsonnicole@att.net
Contact Person: Nicole Watson
Research Specialty: African American history - Census records - Court records - Genealogy and Family History records - Labor & business history/Transportation/Regulatory Agency records/ Military records, Still Pictures, Film & Videos.
Wheeler Research and Editorial Services
3606 Octavia St
New Orleans, LA 70125
Telephone: (504) 265-0106
E-mail: jwheelerresearch@bellsouth.net
Contact Person: J.Wheeler
Research Specialty: General Research, Military Research.
John H. Whitfield/Afritel
10 Sunset Drive
Tallassee, AL 36078-1230
Telephone: (334) 283-4100
E-mail: johncar@att.net
Contact Person: John H. Whitfield
Research Specialty: African-American historical and genealogical research-early colonial to 20th century; military experience-American and African American, 1700s to present; Civil War research-pension records search and analysis; antebellum slavery specialities
Wreckovery Salvage
1120 Spring Lite Way
Orlando, FL 32825-5340
Telephone: (321) 695-2568
E-mail: TomGidus@lycos.com
Contact Person: Thomas Gidus
Research Specialty: Archival research pertaining to maritime history, shipwrecks, marine archaeology, and commerical treasure salvage in Florida
Your Genealogical Helper
964 Pineglen Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297-3338
Telephone: (678) 422-1291
E-mail: yourgenealogicalhelper@gmail.com
Contact Person: T.J. White
Research Specialty: online &; library/archive research (censuses, wills, court &; land records), document transcription
Find a researcher by:
Blogs
Facebook
Flickr
RSS Feeds
Twitter
YouTube
