Skip Navigation

Email Updates E-mail subscriptions envelope Font Size Reduce Text Size Enlarge Text Size     Print Print     Download Reader PDF

Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA)

ASA Text Version

Financial Management ServiceStrategic Acquisition ServiceOffice of Health Domain Information TechnologyFederal Occupational HealthAdministrative Operations ServiceProgram Support CenterEnterprise Systems DivisioniStrategic Program DivisionHHSU OnlineClient Services CenterBusiness an Program Management DivisionOffice of Human ResourcesDivision of Planning and ConstructionDivision of Operations and MaintenanceDivision of ProgramsOffice for Facilities Management and PolicyOffice of IT Capital Planning and Investment ControlOffice of IT SecurityOffice of Enterprise ArchitectureOffice of Resource ManagementOffice of the Chief Information OfficerAssistant Secretary for AdministrationEEO Compliance and OperationsDivision of Organizational ReengineeringDivision of Strategic InitiativesDivision of Management AccountingBusiness ManagementOffice of Business Management and TransformationIT Infrastructure and OperationsOffice of Security and Strategic InfromationDivision of Personnel SecurityDivision of Physical SecurityDivision of Security Programs and OperationsDivision of Strategic InformationDivision of Counterintelligence

Text Version:

The Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA) is supported by five direct-report offices. Each of these offices have sub-divisions, listed below.

Assistant Secretary for Administration, E.J. Holland, Jr.