Skip Navigation

HHS Chief Financial Officers and Services Contacts

Lists on this page:

Chief Financial Officers

HHS AgencyChief Financial Officers
HHS Deputy Chief Financial Officer:Sheila Conley
Administration for Children and Families (ACF):Oscar Tanner
Administration on Aging (AoA):Dan Berger
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ):Kathie Kendrick
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC):Barbara Harris
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS):Deborah Taylor
Food and Drug Administration (FDA):Russell Abbott
Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA):Patrick O’Rourke
Indian Health Service (IHS):Elizabeth Fowler
National Institutes of Health (NIH):Colleen Barros
Program Support Center (PSC):William McCabe
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA):Daryl W. Kade

Financial Services Contacts:

Financial ServiceContacts

HHS Financial System Portfolio:

Sheila Conley

Office of Financial Policy and Reporting:

Molly Dawson

Office of Program Integrity Coordination:

Christine Jones

Accountability Reporting:

Kimberly Bannister

Audit Resolution:

Ada Adams

Capital Planning/Business Case Development:

Tricia Jackson

Cash Management Improvement Act:

Kimberly Bannister

Debt Management:

Kimberly Bannister

Federal Financial Management Integrity Act (FFMIA):

Tricia Jackson

Federal Managers Financial Integrity Act (FMFIA):

Kimberly Bannister

Improper Payments Information Act (IPIA):

Karen McKinney

Financial Statement Preparation and Audit Liaison:

William Morris

Financial Systems Policy:

Tricia Jackson

Prompt Payment:

Kimberly Bannister

UFMS Program Management:

Tricia Jackson