Organizational Chart

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Lawrence E. Strickling

Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

Anna M. Gomez

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

Angela Simpson

Acting Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor for Broadband

Line Offices

Office of Spectrum Management	Office of International Affairs	Office of Policy Analysis and Development	Office of Telecommunications and Information Applications	Institute for Telecommunication
Karl Nebbia Associate	Fiona Alexander	Daniel J. Weitzner	Bernadette McGuire-Rivera	Sciences Al Vincent
Administrator	Associate Administrator	Associate Administrator	Associate Administrator	Director

Staff Offices

Office of Policy Coordination and Management

Len Bechtel,

Director and Chief Financial Officer

Tony Calza Chief, Management

Division

Daniel "Griff" Drew, Jr.

Chief Information

Officer

Office of Congression

Congressional Affairs

James Wasilewski Director of

Congressional Affairs Office of Public Affairs

Heather PhillipsPress Secretary

Office of Chief Counsel

Kathy Smith
Chief Counsel