Appendix IX Compliance Supplement Core Team

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-133 Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies and OMB. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Morgan Aronson, Department of the Interior Robert Coyle, Department of Labor Linda Douglas, U.S. Agency for International Development Rick Esterbrook, Department of Education Ronnie Fairley, Department of Housing and Urban Development Ellen Shields, Department of Transportation Karmel Smith, Small Business Administration LaToya Johnson, Department of Justice Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development Gary Johnson, Department of Commerce Jill O'Brien, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce Brian Lee, Department of the Treasury Christopher Lipsey, United States Department of Agriculture Claire Moreno, Corporation for National and Community Service Randy Prindle, Department of Education Rosemary Springer, Department of Homeland Security Janet Stern, Department of Defense Chris Stubbs, Department of the Interior Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget Chitra Verma, Department of Health and Human Services Tawana Webb, Office of Management and Budget