APPENDIX IX COMPLIANCE SUPPLEMENT CORE TEAM

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-133 Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies and OMB. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Morgan Aronson, Department of the Interior Stuart Axenfeld, Corporation for National and Community Service Kari Baumann, Department of Labor Robin Bunch, Department of Health and Human Services Linda Douglas, U.S. Agency for International Development Ronnie Fairley, Department of Housing and Urban Development Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development Gary Johnson, Department of Commerce Kimberly Krizanovic, Department of Energy Christopher Lipsey, United States Department of Agriculture Jill O'Brien, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce Michael Pellegrino, Department of Homeland Security Ellen Shields, Department of Transportation Karmel Smith, Small Business Administration Janet Stern, Department of Defense Linda Taylor, Department of Justice Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget Brock Walker, Department of the Treasury Kevin Winicker, Department of Education