## COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY AND GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS

JOSEPH I. LIEBERMAN, Connecticut, Chairman

SUSAN M. COLLINS, Maine CARL LEVIN, Michigan DANIEL K. AKAKA, Hawaii TED STEVENS, Alaska GEORGE V. VOINOVICH, Ohio THOMAS R. CARPER, Delaware MARK L. PRYOR, Arkansas NORM COLEMAN, Minnesota MARY L. LANDRIEU, Louisiana TOM COBURN, Oklahoma BARACK OBAMA, Illinois PETE V. DOMENICI, New Mexico CLAIRE McCASKILL, Missouri JOHN WARNER, Virginia JON TESTER, Montana JOHN E. SUNUNU, New Hampshire

MICHAEL L. ALEXANDER, Staff Director

BRANDON L. MILHORN, Minority Staff Director and Chief Counsel
TRINA DRIESSNACK TYRER, Chief Clerk
PATRICIA R. HOGAN, GPO Detailee and Publications Clerk