75. . -

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY

JAMES O. EASTLAND, Mississippi, Chairman

JOHN L. McCLELLAN, Arkansas PHILIP A. HART. Michigan EDWARD M. KENNEDY, Massachusetts BIRCH BAYH. Indiana QUENTIN N. BURDICK, North Dakota ROBERT C. BYRD, West Virginia JOHN V. TUNNEY, Califorma JAMES G. ABOUREZK. South Dakota ROMAN L. HRUSKA, Nebraska HIRAM L. FONG, Hawaii HUGH SCOTT, Pennsylvania STROM THURMOND, South Carolina CHARLES McC. MATHIAS, Jr., Maryland WILLIAM L. SCOTT, Virginia