The NIH Center for Regenerative Medicine


Advisory Committees

External Council

  • George Daley, M.D., Ph.D.
    Stem Cell Transplantation Program,
    Children’s Hospital Boston/HHMI
    Lux Professor of Hematology/Oncology,
    Harvard Medical School
  • Ellen Feigal, M.D.
    Vice President for Research and Development,
    California Institute for Regenerative Medicine (CIRM)
  • Brian Pollok, Ph.D.
    Rapidan BioAdvisors
  • Celia Witten, M.D., Ph.D.
    Office of Cellular, Tissue and Gene Therapies,
    Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research (CBER),
    Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
  • Shinya Yamanaka, M.D., Ph.D.
    Center for iPS Cell Research and Application (CiRA), Kyoto University
  • Mark Zimmerman, Ph.D.
    Venture Leader/Vice President
    BetaLogics, a division of Janssen Research & Development, LLC,
    A Johnson & Johnson Company

Oversight Committee

This page was last modified on October 17, 2012