Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives (DPCPSI)
National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
NIH Office of Disease Prevention Evidence-based Workshop on Polycystic Ovary Syndrome

Panel Members

Timothy R.B. Johnson, M.D., FACOG
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
Bates Professor of the Diseases of Women
and Children and Chair
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Professor of Women’s Studies and Research
Center for Human Growth and Development
Faculty Associate
Center for Global Health
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Lorrie Kline Kaplan, CAE
Executive Director
American College of Nurse-Midwives
Silver Spring, Maryland
Pamela Ouyang, M.B.B.S.
Professor of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Deputy Director
Institute for Clinical and Translational
Women’s Cardiovascular Health Center
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
Baltimore, Maryland
Robert A. Rizza, M.D.
Executive Dean for Research
Research Administrative Services
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota