NCI logo
Biometric Research Branch

STAFF

Name

Phone

Email

Room

Dr. Richard Simon, Chief

(301)496-0975

rsimon@mail.nih.gov

8134

Dr. Boris Freidlin

(301)402-0640

freidlinb@ctep.nci.nih.gov

8122

Dr. Erich Huang

(301)496-4051

erich.huang@nih.gov

8132

Dr. Sally Hunsberger

(301)402-0637

sallyh@ctep.nci.nih.gov

8120

Dr. Edward Korn

(301)402-0635

korne@ctep.nci.nih.gov

8128

Dr. Ming-Chung Li

(301)402-0324

limingc@mail.nih.gov

8138

Dr. Lisa McShane

(301)402-0636

mcshanel@ctep.nci.nih.gov

8126

Dr. Eric Polley

(301)402-0383

eric.polley@nih.gov

8146

Dr. Mei-Yin Polley

(301)451-6244

polleymc@mail.nih.gov

8124

Dr. Lawrence Rubinstein

(301)402-0638

rubinsteinl@ctep.nci.nih.gov

8130

Dr. Joanna Shih

(301)443-1697

jshih@helix.nih.gov

8136

Dr. George Wright

(301)402-0039

wrightge@mail.nih.gov

8144

Dr. Kazimierz O. Wrzeszczynski

(301)443-7939

kazimierz.wrzeszczynski@nih.gov

8140

Dr. Zhi Xie

(301)443-7940

zhi.xie@nih.gov

8142

Dr. Yingdong Zhao

(301)496-2876

zhaoy@mail.nih.gov

8148


VISITING SCHOLAR

Dr. Kyung In Kim

(301)451-4396

kimki2@mail.nih.gov

  8121A

Dr. Peter M. Szabo

(301)435-9016

szabopm@mail.nih.gov

  8121B

Dr. Xiaosheng Wang

(301)451-5907

xiaosheng.wang@nih.gov

8149

Dr. Ahrim Youn

(301)443-7940

youna2@mail.nih.gov

8119




Please send comments and suggestions to mailto logobrb@brb.nci.nih.gov

Updated on Jan. 3, 2013