FAC-PPM Certification Board Members – October 2010

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)

Voting Member: Michael Curtis Alternate: Davis Jenkins

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Michael Curtis

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Voting Member: Bruce Immerman Alternate: Gayle Sunde

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Tim Erny

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Voting Member: Alan Kotch (HCA) Alternate: Terrance Perry

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Dale DeFilipps

Centers for Medicaid and Medicare Services (CMS)

Voting Member: Carol Newton Alternate: Lori Mudd Advisory (non-voting): Melissa Starinsky

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Construction: Voting Member: Wilbert Smith (IT): Voting Member: Heidi Snyder

Alternate: Ginger Leo

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Glenda Barfell

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Voting Member: Norma Brinkley-Staley Alternate: Ginger Leo Advisory (non-voting) Member: Nora Carswell

• Indian Health Service (IHS)

Construction: Voting Member: Gary Hartz

Alternate: Randall Gardner

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Ken Harper

(IT): Voting Member: Mark Rives

Alternate: Carl Gervais

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Jose Cuzme

• National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Construction: Voting Member: Clarence Dukes

Alternate: Praveen Agarwal

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Praveen Agarwal

(IT): Voting Member: Carmen Cheng

Alternate: Jane Small

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Jane Small

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Voting Member: James Walters Alternate: Susan Miller

Advisory (non-voting) Member: Terry Cooper

• OS-ASA-OCIO (as needed voting member): Scott Cory

• OS-ASA-OFMP (as needed voting member): Diane Stewart

• OS-ASPR-AMCG (as needed voting member): Famane Brown

• OS-ASA-PSC Advisory Members: Martin Engle & Maggie Pippin