Contributors to the Agency Financial Report

This Agency Financial Report is the reflection of devoted and hard-working people across the Office of the Secretary of Defense and the Department. They include uniformed Service Members, civilian personnel, and contractors, among them men and women from all walks of life who deploy and carry out their missions in harm's way. We owe all of them our gratitude. In particular, we want to thank the following individuals for their special contributions to this report.

Crystal D. Allen

Stan Azebu

Captain Ronalee Balog

Lyndi Balven

Scarlett Barkelew

Brent Barrow

Sally C. Beecroft

Jason Boykin

Aaron Bobinsky

Edward Bright

Marcia Case

Art Carabollo

Sharon Cave

Nina Chun

Lachlan M. Colquhoun

Timothy H. Courington

Donna Cox

Nick Crabtree

Gerald Davenport

Diana Davis

Thomas P. Dee

Monique Dilworth

Marc DiPaolo

Joseph Doyle

Jeffrey Eanes

Mark E. Easton

Daniel Folliard

Virginia Fortune

Greg Galusha

Linda J. Gileau

Sam Graham

David R. Gross

Robert F. Hale

Galen M. Heflin

Scott Henderson

Beth Hetman

Carl Inman

Patty Issler

Debra S. Jackson

Aaron Kim

Emily Kassenbrock

Tu Kim

Bryan Kitchens

Wanda Kucinich

Kevin Lannon

Joseph Leonard

Matthew A. Lytwyn

David Martin

Lisa Matusky

Michael J. Metzger

Drew Morgan

Anthony Nicoletos

Sharron Norris

Bette Otts

Barry Parel

Carol S. Phillips

Joseph O. Quinn

Lila Rayle

Paula J. Rebar

Sandra V. Richardson

Elizabeth Ridge

Pattie Rodgers

Angela M. Rogers

John P. Roth

Gary Sanders

Glenda Scheiner

Greg Schmalfeldt

Kathy Sherrill

Thomas C. Smith

Robert Francis Smith

Alecia Solomon

Gloria Steremberg

Justin Sweetman

Stephen Tabone

Sylvia Taylor-Porter

Bob Thompson

Kevin Urban

Rick Welcher

Keith Welk

Brent White

Di Cite Willed

Anthony A. Wisdom

Kristin E. Wulff

Dwight Young

Gunther Zimmerman

WELCOME TO THE DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE

We are interested in your feedback regarding the content of this report.

Please feel free to send your comments or requests for copies of this report to

DoDAFR@osd.mil

or

United States Department of Defense
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)
1100 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-1100

You may also view this document at: http://comptroller.defense.gov/afr/fy2012.html

