Skip Top Navigation Bar
Image map used for navigation
Home Page About NCMHD Our Programs News and Events Feedback


Skip Navigation Side Bar
Vision and Mission
Welcome Address
Director's Biography
Strategic Plan
Congressional Testimony
Congressional Justification
Advisory Council
Freedom of Information (FOIA)
NCMHD Job Opportunities
NCMHD Contacts

NIMHD Contact Information

Printable Version


Ruffin, Dr. John

Deputy Directors:

Hunter, Dr. Joyce A.
Wilson, Dr. M. Roy

Office of the Director (OD):

Kuchilla, Ana
McKenzie, Kiszi
Pruitt, Carla
Williams, Dr. Natasha

Office of Communications and Public Liaison (OCPL):

Williams, Kester - Chief, OCPL

Beal, Madeline
Dews, Edgar
Moschetti, Justin
Perry, Beth
Thorn, Wesley
Williams, Shaunte

Office of Strategic Planning, Legislation, and Scientific Policy (OSPLSP):

Duran, Dr. Deborah - Chief, OSPLSP

Ahadpour, Dr. Mitra
Escobedo, Dr. Jessica
Le, Phuongtu

Office of Administrative Management (OAM):

Brooks, Donna - Executive Officer

Crawford, Floyd
Ensley, Susan
Gent, Laura
Spates, Chris
Wilshire, Steve
Wilson, Deborah

Office of Extramural Research Administration (OERA):

Sy, Dr. Francisco - Chief, OERA

Bailey, Kaneisha
Chen, Dr. Hui
Grant, Priscilla - Grants Manangement Officer
Griffith, Carla
Ismond,Dr. Deborah
Laude-Sharp, Dr. Maryline
Nettey, Dr. Robert - Chief of Review
Richardson, Angela
Sowell, Debra
Swann, Crystal
Williams, Terry

Division of Intramural Research (DIR):

Coleman, Dr. William - Scientific Director

Amable, Dr. Lauren
Barrington, Dr. Debbie
Chen, Dr. Candice
Coker-Appiah, Dr Dionne
Credle, Aaron
Davis, Dr. Adam
Davis, Dr. Sharon
Lawson, Keta
McGrath, Krystine
Murphy, Dr. Eleanor
Rahim-Williams, Dr. Bridgett
Reed, Dr. Eddie - Clinical Director

Division of Data Management and Scientific Reporting (DDMSR):

Bernal, Michelle
Foster, Christopher
Jones, Nancy
Nan, Dr. Xinli
Reddick, Tammy
Zhang, Dr. Xinzhi

Division of Scientific Programs (DSP):

Stinson, Dr. Nathaniel - Acting Director

Alvidrez, Dr. Jennifer
Arora, Dr. Krishan
Artiles, Ligia
Berzon, Dr. Richard
Castille, Dr. Dorothy
Cooper, Dr. Leslie
Dankwa-Mullan, Dr. Irene
Howell, Kesi
Hunter, Dr. DeLoris
Mariette, Stephanie
McClure, Dr. Sheila
Rajapakse, Dr. Nishadi
Sayre, Dr. Michael
Tabor, Dr. Derrick
Thomas, Vincent

Contact Us At:

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities
National Institutes of Health
6707 Democracy Boulevard, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20892-5465





Web Address:

Questions/Information Requests:

Internship/Fellowship Information Requests:

home | about NCMHD | our programs | news & events

NIH Logo - Link to NIH Web Site

The NCMHD is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH), a component of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS).

DHHS logo - Link to Department of Health and Human Services Web Site