

Employees

Employees

## Roster ETAC Members

## ORGANIZATION American Federation of Government

## MEMBER

Jacqueline Simon Director of Public Policy

William Dougan President

Colleen M. Kelley President

David J. Holway President

Myke Reid Legislative Director

James W. Sauber\*\* Chief of Staff

Clifford D. Dailing\* Secretary-Treasurer

Robert Rapoza President

Mark Strong President

James F. "Jay" Killackey III Executive Vice President

Sharon Roydes

Richard Thissen National Treasurer

Patricia Niehaus President

Richard L. Strombotne

Steven Galing Armed Forces Tax Council 80 F Street NW Washington, DC 20001

**ADDRESS** 

805 15th Street NW Suite 500 Washington, DC 20005

1750 H Street NW Washington, DC 20006

159 Burgin Parkway Quincy, MA 02169-4213

1300 L Street NW Washington, DC 20005

100 Indiana Avenue NW Washington, DC 20001-2144

1630 Duke Street Alexandria, VA 22314-3499

8 Herbert Street Alexandria, VA 22305-2600

5904 Richmond Highway Suite 500 Alexandria, VA 22303

1727 King Street Alexandria, VA 22314-2753

7715 White Dove Drive Indianapolis, IN 46256

606 North Washington Street Alexandria, VA 22314-7760

1641 Prince Street Alexandria, VA 22314

P.O. Box 83519 Gaithersburg, MD 20883-3519

Office of Military Compensation Department of Defense 4000 Defense Pentagon Washington, DC 20301-4000

## National Treasury Employees Union

- National Association of Government Employees
- American Postal Workers Union

National Federation of Federal

- National Association of Letter Carriers
- National Rural Letter Carriers' Association
- National Association of Postmasters of the United States
- National League of Postmasters of the United States
- National Association of Postal Supervisors
- Federally Employed Women, Inc.

National Association of Retired Federal Employees

Federal Managers Association

Senior Executives Association

**Uniformed Services**