United States International Trade Commission Directory

NAME	POINT OF CONTACT	PHONE
Commissioners		
Irving Williamson, Chairman	Sybia Harrison	202.205.2051
Daniel Pearson, Commissioner	Cecelia Allen	202.205.5990
Shara Aranoff, Commissioner	Cordelia Blair	202.205.2356
Dean Pinkert, Commissioner	Debra Edwards	202.708.2882
David Johanson, Commissioner	Sally Knight	202.205.2744
Meredith Broadbent, Commissioner	Lindsay Ross	202.205.2250
Administrative Law Judges		
Charles Bullock, Chief Administrative Law Judge	Angelia Jones	202.205.2694
Theodore Essex, Administrative Law Judge	Tomorrow Helton-Ingram	202.205.2692
Robert Rogers, Administrative Law Judge	Denyce Temple	202.205.3352
Edward Gildea, Administrative Law Judge	Patricia Donelson	202.205.1801
Thomas Pender, Administrative Law Judge	Denise Wills	202.205.2681
David Shaw, Administrative Law Judge	Ann Smith	202.708.4051
Office of Administrative Services		
Stephen McLaughlin, Chief Administrative Officer	Nancy Queen	202.205.3131
Office of Human Resources		
Patricia Connelly, Director	Nancy Queen	202.205.2651
Office of the Secretary		
Lisa Barton, Acting Secretary to the Commission	Alethia Goodman	202.205.2000
Office of Security and Support Services		
Bob Riess, Director	Bob Riess	202.205.2534
Office of the Chief Information Officer		
Andrew Martin, Chief Information Officer	Karen Davis	202.205.2513
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity		
Phellicia Sorsby, Acting Director	Phellicia Sorsby	202.205.3361

Updated 01/15/2013 Page 1

NAME	POINT OF CONTACT	PHONE
Office of External Relations		
Brenda Young, Program Support Specialist	Brenda Young	202.205.3141
John Greer, Trade Remedy Assistance Office	John Greer	202.205.2200
Joshua Levy, Congressional Affairs Officer	Joshua Levy	202.205.3151
Lyn Schlitt, Director and Executive Liaison	Lyn Schlitt	202.205.3141
Margaret (Peg) O'Laughlin, Public Affairs Officer	Peg O'Laughlin	202.205.1819
Office of the General Counsel		
Dominic Bianchi, Acting General Counsel	Theresa Hendricks	202.205.3061
Office of the Inspector General		
Philip Heneghan, Inspector General	Philip Heneghan	202.205.2210
Office of Operations		
Robert Koopman, Director	Michele Breaux	202.205.2230
Office of Economics		
Arona Butcher, Acting Director	Tabitha Scallan	202.205.3216
Applied Economics Division Nannette Christ, Chief	Nannette Christ	202.205.3263
Country and Regional Analysis Division James Stamps, Acting Chief	James Stamps	202.205.3227
Research Division Marinos Tsigas, Acting Chief	Marinos Tsigas	202.708.3654
Office of Industries Karen Laney, Director	Lynette Gabourel	202.205.2023
Advanced Technology and Machinery Division Michael G. Anderson, Chief	Monica Reed	202.205.3380
Agriculture and Fisheries Division Jonathan Coleman, Chief	Phyllis Boone	202.205.3306
Chemicals and Textiles Division Dennis Rapkins, Chief	Lynette Gabourel	202.205.2023

Updated 01/15/2013 Page 2

NAME	POINT OF CONTACT	PHONE
Natural Resources and Energy Division Robert Carr, Chief	Trina Chambers	202.205.2007
Services Division Richard Brown, Chief	Trina Chambers	202.205.2007
Office of Investigations Catherine DeFilippo, Director	Catherine DeFilippo	202.205.3165
Office of Tariff Affairs and Trade Agreements James Holbein, Acting Director	Sharon Daniels	202.205.2593
Office of Unfair Import Investigations Anne Goalwin, Acting Director	Nicole K. McPherson	202.205.2558
Office of Analysis and Research Services James Kennedy, Director	James Kennedy	202.205.2234
Office of the Chief Financial Officer		
William Dobrzykowski, Chief Financial Officer	Lois Chandler	202.205.3098
Office of Finance John Ascienzo, Director	John Ascienzo	202.205.3175
Office of Procurement Celeste Rueffert, Chief Procurement Officer	Lois Chandler	202.205.3098
Office of Budget Chris Swetz, Director	Chris Swetz	202.205.2035

Updated 01/15/2013 Page 3