Current Staff

Barthold, Thomas A. Chief of Staff 225‑3621
Schmitt, Bernard A. Deputy Chief of Staff 226-7575

Best, B. Jean Executive Assistant 226‑7575
Bloyer, John Chief Clerk 225‑7377
Brand, Norman J. Senior Refund Counsel 622‑3580
Bull, Nicholas Senior Economist 226‑7575
Butler, Tanya Statistical Analyst 226‑7575
Butz, Aaron Economist 226‑7575
Chen, Paul Economist 225‑7377
Cilke, James Senior Economist 226‑7575
Clay, Gordon M. Legislation Counsel 224‑5561
Coady, Laurie A. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Cowan, Genevieve Legal Research Assistant 224‑0494
Dowd, Tim Senior Economist 226‑7575
Duffy, Mary Legislation Tax Accountant 225‑7377
Gibson, Chase F. Refund Counsel 622‑3580
Gotwald, Robert C. Refund Counsel 622‑3580
Gropper, Adam Legislation Counsel 224‑5561
Grossman, Andrew Legislation Counsel 225-7377
Harvey, Robert P. Senior Economist 226‑7575
High, Mark R. Computer Specialist 226‑7575
Hirsch, Harold E. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Hoffman, Marjorie Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Holtmann, Thomas P. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Houser, Melani M. Chief Statistical Analyst 226‑7575
James, Deirdre Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Jedlicka, Damion Computer Specialist
Jones, Stephanie Legislation Tax Accountant
Kwak, Sally Economist
Landefeld, Paul Economist 226-7575
Larrimore, Jeff Economist 226-7575
Lenter, David Legislation Counsel
McDermott, Patricia
Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
McGuire, Jamie Economist 226-7575
McMullen, Debra L. Senior Staff Assistant 225‑7377
McMullen, Neval E. Staff Assistant 225‑7377
Means, Kristine M. Staff Assistant 225‑7377
Moomau, Pamela H. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Moore, Anne Economist 226‑7575
Moore, Rachel Economist 226-7575
Navratil, John F. Senior Economist 225‑7377
Nega, Joseph W. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Newton, Jonathan F. Computer Specialist 226‑7575
Norman, Hal Senior Computer Specialist 226‑7575
Northern, Jayne Executive Assistant 224‑5561
O'Brien, Melissa A. Tax Resource Specialist 224‑0494
Overend, Christopher J. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Richards, Zachary W. Economist 226‑7575
Rock, Cecily W. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Rogers, Lucia J. Executive Assistant 226‑7575
Roth, Kristine Legislation Counsel 224-5561
Russo, Karl E. Economist 225‑7377
Shima, Frank J. Administrative Specialist 225‑3621
Simmons, Chris Document Production Specialist 225‑7377
Smith, Patricia C. Executive Assistant 225‑7377
Splinter, David Economist 226‑7575
Stuntz, Lori Economist 226‑7575
Toma, A. Kathleen Economist 226‑7575
Trigg, H. Brenton Economist 226‑7575
Watts, Sharon Executive Assistant 622‑3580
Way, Kashi Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Williams, Pamela Executive Assistant to the Chief-of-Staff 225‑3621
Witt, Kristeen Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Yadav, Sandeep Computer Specialist 226‑7575

(Joint Committee Statutory Refund Review) Previous