County Economic Status and Number of Distressed Areas in Appalachian Mississippi, Fiscal Year 2013

Counties in **Bold** Contain Distressed Areas

County	Economic Status	Number of Distressed Areas
Alcorn	At-Risk	2
Benton	Distressed	
Calhoun	Distressed	
Chickasaw	Distressed	
Choctaw	Distressed	
Clay	Distressed	
Itawamba	Transitional	
Kemper	Distressed	
Lee	Transitional	6
Lowndes	At-Risk	4
Marshall	At-Risk	2
Monroe	At-Risk	3
Montgomery	Distressed	
Noxubee	Distressed	
Oktibbeha	Distressed	
Panola	Distressed	
Pontotoc	Transitional	
Prentiss	Distressed	
Tippah	Distressed	
Tishomingo	Distressed	
Union	At-Risk	3
Webster	Distressed	
Winston	Distressed	
Yalobusha	Distressed	

Distressed Areas in Appalachian Mississippi, Fiscal Year 2013

County	Census Tract ID Number
Alcorn	9503
Alcorn	9505
Lee	9503.02
Lee	9504.01
Lee	9507
Lee	9508
Lee	9510.01
Lee	9510.02
Lowndes	6
Lowndes	7
Lowndes	8
Lowndes	11
Marshall	9504.01
Marshall	9504.02
Monroe	9504
Monroe	9507
Monroe	9508
Union	9502
Union	9503
Union	9504

