NIH Women Scientist Advisors Committee

 

First Name

Last name

Institute

Lab/Office

Phone Number

E-Mail

Co-Chairs

 

 

 

 

 

Myra

Derbyshire

NLM

38A/5N511D

301.594.3154

derbyshi@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Maria

Morasso

NIAMS

50/1525

301.435.7842

morassom@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

Reps

 

 

 

 

 

Greti

Aguilera

NICHD

10-CRC/1-3330

301.496.6964

aguilerg@cc1.nichd.nih.gov

Veronica

Alvarez

NIAAA

5625FL/TS-24, 5625 Fishers Ln, Rockville MD 20892

301.443.3769

alvarezva@mail.nih.gov

Indu

Ambudkar

NIDCR

10/1N-113

301.496.5298

iambudkar@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

Cristina

Backman

NIDA

TRIAD/1124, 333 Cassell Dr., Baltimore MD 21224

443.740.2744

Cbackman@intra.nida.nih.gov

Lori

Beason-Held

NIA

BRC/04B319

410.558.8655

heldlo@grc.nia.nih.gov

Patricia

Becerra

NEI

6/134

301.496.6514

becerras@nei.nih.gov

Karen

Berman

NIMH

10/4C118

301.496.7603

bermank@mail.nih.gov

Susan

Buchanan

NIDDK

50/4503

301.594.9222

skbuchan@helix.nih.gov

Montserrat

Garcia-Closas

NCI/DCEG

EPS/5014

301.435.0160

garciacm@exchange.nih.gov

Myriam

Gorospe

NIA

BRC/ 6C226, 251 Bayview Blvd., Baltimore MD 21224

410.558.8443

GorospeM@grc.nia.nih.gov

Kim

Green

NIAID (See also Roshanak Tolouei Semnani)

50/6318

301.594.1665

KGreen@niaid.nih.gov

Patricia

Hartge

NCI/DCEG (see also Mary Ward)

EPS/8090, 6120 Executive Blvd., Rockville, MD 20892

301.496.7887

hartgep@exchange.nih.gov

Peggy

Hsieh

NIDDK (Representative-Elect, see also Susan Buchanan)

5/324

301.496.0306

ph52x@nih.gov

Wei-Shau

Hu

NCI/CCR

BG 535 RM 324, 1050 Boyles Street, Frederick MD 21702

301-846-1250

huw@mail.nih.gov

Grace

Kissling

NIEHS

101/A310

919.541.1756

kissling@niehs.nih.gov

Yie

Liu

NIA

BRC/06B121

410.558.8419

liuyie@grc.nia.nih.gov

Myrna

Mandel

OD/ORS

14E/103

301.496.9188

mandelm@ors.od.nih.gov

Deborah

Merke

CC

10-CRC/1-2740

301.496.0718

DMerke@cc.nih.gov

Marisela

Morales

NIDA

BRC/08A705, 251 Bayview Blvd., Baltimore MD 21224

443.740.2717

mmorales2@cdc.gov

Tish

Murphy

NHLBI

10/8N202

301.496.5828

murphy1@nhlbi.nih.gov

Tonja

Nansel

NICHD

6100/7B13R

301.435.6937

nanselt@mail.nih.gov

Katherine

Roche

NINDS

35/2C903

301.496.3800

RocheK@ninds.nih.gov

Ellen

Sidransky

NHGRI

35/1A213

301.451.0901

sidranse@mail.nih.gov

Roshanak

Tolouei Semnani

NIAID. (See also Kim Green)

4/B103

301.435.7873

RSEMNANI@niaid.nih.gov

Suramya

Waidyanatha

NIEHS

KEYSTN/2108

919.541.2144

waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov

Mary

Ward

NCI/DCEG (see also Trisha Hartge)

EPS/8006, 6120 Executive Blvd., Rockville, MD 20892

301.435.4713

wardm@exchange.nih.gov

Brigitte

Widemann

NCI/CCR

10-CRC/1-5750.

301.496.7387

widemanb@mail.nih.gov

Susan

Wray

NINDS

35/3A1012

301.496.6646

wrays@ninds.nih.gov

Doris

Wu

NIDCD

5RC/2B34. 5 Research Ct. Rockville, MD

301.402.4214

wud@nidcd.nih.gov

Yingzi

Yang

NHGRI

49/4A68

301.402.2034

yingzi@mail.nih.gov

Marina

Zaitseva

FDA/CBER

N29B/4NN06, Bethesda MD 20892

301.827.0788

zaitseva@cber.fda.gov

Zhang

Ying

NCI/CCR

Building 37, Room 2056B

301.496.6454

ZhangYin@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

---

Ex Officio

 

 

 

 

 

Aviva

Ellenstein

Felcom Rep

10/7D42

301.402.3496

ellensteina@ninds.nih.gov

Joslyn

Kravitz

ORWH/OD

2DEM/400

301.435.1040

kravitzj@mail.nih.gov

Kara

Lukasiewicz

Felcom Liaison

18T/106

301.402.1555

lukasiek@mail.nih.gov

Andrea

McCollum

Postdoctoral Fellow, NCI

10/12C217

301.594.1357

mccollumak@mail.nih.gov

Roland

Owens

OD/OIR

1/158

301.594.7471

owensrol@mail.nih.gov

Sarah

Rhodes

FelCom Rep

49/1B80

301.443.7472

sarah.rhodes@mail.nih.gov

Gail

Seabold

Postdoctoral Fellow, NIDCD

50/4144

301.594.8303

Gail.Seabold@nih.gov

Judith

Walters

NINDS

35/1C905

301.496.2067

waltersj@mail.nih.gov

 

 

 

 

Updated January 18, 2012