REENTRY COUNCIL

Working together for safer, healthier communities

Reentry Council Members

Eric Holder, Jr.

Attorney General U.S. Department of Justice

Eric Shinseki

Secretary U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Ken Salazar

Secretary U.S. Department of Interior

Tom Vilsack

Secretary U.S. Department of Agriculture

Hilda Solis

Secretary U.S. Department of Labor

Kathleen Sebelius

Secretary U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Shaun Donovan

Secretary U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Arne Duncan Secretary U.S. Department of Education

R. Gil Kerlikowske

Director Office of National Drug Control Policy

Michael Astrue

Commissioner U.S. Social Security Administration

Melody Barnes

Director Domestic Policy Council

Jacqueline Berrien

Chair U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Joshua DuBois

Executive Director White House Office of Faith-Based and Neighborhood Partnerships