

POSTMASTER GENERAL & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

PATRICK R. DONAHOE



Deputy Postmaster General Ronald Stroman



Chief Operating Officer & Exec. VP Megan Brennan



Chief Information Officer & Exec. VP Ellis Burgoyne



Chief Financial Officer & Exec. VP Joseph Corbett



General Counsel & Exec. VP Mary Anne Gibbons



Chief Marketing and Sales Officer, Exec. VP Nagisa Manabe



Chief Human Resources Officer & Exec. VP Anthony Vegliante

VP Employee

Management

Giannoni-Jackson

Resource

Deborah

VP Labor

Relations

Douglas Tulino



Chief

Postal

Inspector

Guy Cottrell



VP Consumer & Industry Affairs Maura Robinson







Judicial Officer William Campbell

Dominguez



VP Delivery & Post Office Operations Edward Phelan

VP Facilities

VP Network

Operations

David Williams

Tom Samra



VP Engineering Systems Michael Amato



VP Information Technology John Edgar



VP Mail Entry & Payment Technology Pritha Mehra



VP Product Information Jim Cochrane



VP Controller Tim O'Reilly



VP Finance & Planning
Stephen Masse



VP Supply Management Susan Brownell



VP Channel Access Kelly Sigmon



VP New Products and Innovation Gary Reblin



VP Global Business Giselle Valera



VP Pricing Jeffrey Williamson



VP Sales Cliff Rucker



AVP Capital Metro Area David Fields



AVP Eastern Area Joshua Colin



AVP Great Lakes Area Jacqueline Krage Strako



Northeast Area Richard Ulusk



AVP Pacific Area Dean Granholm



AVP Southern Area Jo Ann Feindt



AVP Western Area Drew Aliperto



Shading = Executive Leadership Team (9 Members)

