Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options

Contact Us

If you have a question or need information, contact:

TTY 888-232-6348
New Hours of Operation
8am-8pm ET/Monday-Friday
Closed Holidays
Contact CDC-INFO

CDC Emergency Response: 770-488-7100
For state and local health department assistance.

ATSDR cannot respond to questions about individual medical cases, provide second opinions or make specific recommendations regarding therapy. Those issues should be addressed directly with your health care provider.

ATSDR Regional Offices

Thomas R. Frieden, MD, MPH, Administrator

Offices and Divisions

  • Office of the Director
    Christopher J. Portier, PhD, Director
    Tom Sinks, PhD, Deputy Director
    Julie Fishman, MPH, Associate Director for Program Development
  • Chief of Staff
    Sascha Chaney, BA
  • Community Environmental Health
    Darrell A. Rodgers, PhD, MBA, Associate Director 
  • Tribal Affairs
    Annabelle M. Allison, BS, Liaison
  • Science
    Fred Angulo, DVM, PhD, Acting Associate Director for Science

  • Terrorism Preparedness and Emergency Response
    Scott Deitchman, MD, MPH, Associate Director

  • Information Systems
    Max M. Howie, Acting Associate Director

  • Office of Financial and Administrative Services
    Carol Aloisio, MPA, Director
    Michael A. Youson, Deputy Director

  • Health Communication Science Office
    Jana L. Telfer, MA, Associate Director
    Larry Furphy,  BA,  Associate Deputy Director

  • Office of Policy, Planning and Evaluation
    Kenneth Rose, MPA, Associate Director
    Tim Hack, MA, Ed, Deputy Director

ATSDR Divisions

  • Division of Health Assessment and Consultation (DHAC)
    William Cibulas, Jr. PhD, Director
    Sharon O. Williams-Fleetwood, PhD, Deputy Director
  • Division of Health Studies (DHS)
    G. David Williamson, PhD, Director
    Caroline A. McDonald, BS, Deputy Director
  • Division of Regional Operations (DRO)
    Tina M. Forrester, PhD, Director
    Clement Welsh, PhD, MPH, Deputy Director

  • Division of Toxicology & Environmental Medicine (DTEM)
    Ed Murray, PhD, Director
    Cassandra V. Smith, MS, Acting Deputy Director

Contact Us:
  • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry
    4770 Buford Hwy NE
    Atlanta, GA 30341
  • 800-CDC-INFO
    TTY: (888) 232-6348
    Contact CDC-INFO
  • New Hours of Operation
    8am-8pm ET/Monday-Friday
    Closed Holidays The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry, 4770 Buford Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30341
Contact CDC: 800-232-4636 / TTY: 888-232-6348

A-Z Index

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #