

TECHNICAL GUIDELINES DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (TGDC) MEMBER ROSTER

Designated Federal Official

The Honorable Donetta Davidson Commissioner, U.S. Election Assistance Commission Washington, DC

TGDC MEMBERS

<u>Chair</u>

Dr. Patrick Gallagher

Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology Director, National Institute for Standards and Technology Gaithersburg MD

Standards Board

Donald Palmer Secretary, State Board of Elections Richmond, VA

Donald R. Merriman

County Clerk and Election Officer Saline County Salina, KS

Board of Advisors

Linda Lamone Administrator of Elections Maryland State Board of Elections Annapolis, MD

Helen Purcell

County Recorder Maricopa County Phoenix, AZ

ACCESS Board

(Vacant)

Phillip Jenkins Senior Software Engineer IBM Human Ability and Accessibility Center Austin, TX

<u>ANSI</u>

Dr. David Wagner Professor EECS Department University of California-Berkeley Berkley, CA

IEEE

(Vacant)

NASED

(Vacant)

Matt Masterson Deputy Election Administrator Ohio Secretary of State Columbus, OH

Scientific Experts

Steven Bellovin Professor of Computer Science Columbia, University New York, New York

Diane Cordry Golden

Program Coordinator Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs Grain Valley, Missouri

Douglas Jones

Associate Professor Department of Computer Science University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa

Edwin Smith, III Vice President

Compliance and Certification Dominion Voting Systems Longmont, Colorado