STANDARDS BOARD Executive Board 2011-2013

Board Member	State/Local Representative	End of Term	Term
Brad King, Chair Co-Director, Indiana Division of Elections Indianapolis, IN	State	2013	2 nd
Sandra L. Wesolowski, Vice-Chair Director of Clerk Services Franklin WI	Local	2013	1st
Julie Freese, Secretary Fremont County Clerk Lander, WY	Local	2013	1st
Robert Dezmelyk Moderator, Town of Newton Newton, NH	Local	2013	1st
Shelly Growden Election Systems Manager Division of Elections Fairbanks, AK	Local	2013	1st
Donald Merriman Saline County Clerk & County Election Office Saline, KS	Local	2013	1st
Donald L. Palmer Secretary, State Board of Elections Richmond, VA	State	2013	2 nd
Jim Silrum North Dakota Deputy Secretary of State Bismarck, ND	State	2013	2 nd
Leslye Winslow Senior Counsel, Missouri Secretary of State Jefferson City, MO	State	2013	2 nd