

# U.S. Election Assistance Commission **Standards Board Members**

# Alabama

Beth Chapman Secretary of State Montgomery, AL

**VACANT** 

#### Alaska

Gail Fenumiai Shelly Growden Director

Election Systems Manager Division of Elections Division of Elections Juneau, AK Fairbanks, AK

# **American Samoa**

Soliai T. Fuimaono Vaitoelau (Vai) Filiga Chief Election Officer **Deputy Director** Pago Pago, AS Pago Pago, AS

# Arizona

Reynaldo Valenzuela, Jr. Amy Bjelland Assistant Director of Elections State Election Director Maricopa County Elections Department

Phoenix, AZ Phoenix, AZ

# Arkansas

AJ Kelly **VACANT** Deputy Secretary of State

Little Rock, AR

# California

Lowell Finley Neal Kelley

Deputy Secretary of Sate Registrar of Voters, Orange County

Sacramento, CA Santa Ana, CA

# Colorado

Wayne Munster Gilbert "Bo" Ortiz

Deputy Elections Director Pueblo County Clerk and Recorder

Denver, CO Pueblo, CO

Connecticut

Peggy Reeves Anthony Esposito

Assistant to the Secretary of State for Hamden Republican Registrar of Voters Election, Legislative and Intergovernmental Hamden, CT

**Affairs** Hartford, CT

Delaware

Howard G. Sholl, Jr. Deputy Director, Elaine Manlove

Dept. of Elections for New Castle County State Election Commissioner

Dover, DE Wilmington, DE

**District of Columbia** 

**VACANT VACANT** 

Florida

**VACANT** Lori Edwards

Polk County Supervisor of Elections

Bartow, FL

Georgia

Lynn Bailey

Tim Fleming **Executive Director** 

Assistant Director of Elections Division Richmond County Board of Elections

Atlanta, GA Augusta, GA

Guam

Gerald A. Taitano **VACANT** 

Executive Director, Election Commission

Hagatna, GU

Hawaii

Lvndon Yoshioka **Election Administrator** Judy A. Gold **Precinct Operations Section Head** County of Kaua'i

Lihu'e, HI Pearl City, HI

# Idaho

Timothy A. Hurst

Chief Deputy, Idaho Secretary of State

Boise, ID

Patty Weeks

Nez Perce County Clerk

Lewiston, ID

# Illinois

Becky Glazier
Assistant to Executive Director

Illinois State Board of Elections

Springfield, IL

Lance Gough
Executive Director

Chicago Board of Election Commissioners

Chicago, IL

# Indiana

Brad King

Co-Director, Indiana Election Division

Indianapolis, IN

Fran Satterwhite

Scott County Circuit Court Clerk

Scottsburg, IN

# Iowa

Sarah Reisetter Director of Elections

Director of Elections Des Moines, IA Ben Steines

Winneshiek County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Decorah, IA

#### Kansas

Bryan Caskey

Assistant State Election Director

Topeka, KS

Donald Merriman Saline County Clerk & County Election Office

Saline, KS

# Kentucky

Sarah Ball Johnson Executive Director State Board of Elections

Frankfort, KY

Kevin Mooney Bullitt County Clerk Shepherdsville, KY

# Louisiana

**Angie Rogers** 

Louisiana Commissioner of Elections

Baton Rouge, LA

H. Lynn Jones, II

Clerk of Court, Calcasieu Parish

Lake Charles, LA

# Maine

Julie L. Flynn Lucette S. Pellerin

Deputy Secretary of State City Clerk Augusta, ME Saco, ME

Maryland

Nikki Baines Trella Katie Brown

Election Reform Director Election Director, Baltimore County BOE

Annapolis, MD Catonsville, MD

Massachusetts

William Francis Galvin
Secretary of the Commonwealth
John McGarry
Executive Director

Boston, MA Election Commission, City of Brockton

Brockton, MA

Michigan

Sally Williams Janet Roncelli

Director, Election Liaison Division Bloomfield Township Clerk

Michigan Bureau of Elections Bloomfield Hills, MI

Lansing, MI

Minnesota

Gary Poser Sharon K. Anderson

Director of Elections Cass County Auditor-Treasurer

St. Paul, MN Walker, MN

**Mississippi** 

Heath Hillman Robert Harrell

Assistant Secretary of State, Elections Clay County Circuit Clerk

Jackson, MS West Point, MS

Missouri

Leslye Winslow

Senior Counsel Richard T. Struckhoff

Missouri Secretary of State County Clerk, Greene County

Jefferson City, MO Springfield, MO

#### Montana

Jorge Quintana Charlotte Mills

Chief Legal Counsel Gallatin County Clerk and Recorder

Helena, MT Bozeman, MT

Nebraska

David Dowling

John Gale Cedar County Clerk & Election

Secretary of State Commissioner Lincoln, NE Hartington, NE

Nevada

Scott F. Gilles Harvard L. Lomax

Deputy Secretary for Elections Clark County Registrar of Voters

Carson City, NV North Las Vegas, NV

**New Hampshire** 

Anthony Stevens Robert Dezmelyk

Assistant Secretary of State Moderator, Town of Newton

Concord, NH Newton, NH

**New Jersey** 

Robert F. Giles Linda Von Nessi Director Clerk of the Board

Trenton, NJ Newark, NJ

**New Mexico** 

Bobbi Shearer Lynn J. Ellins

Bureau of Elections Director, Dona Ana County Clerk

Secretary of State Las Cruces, NM

Santa Fe, NM

**New York** 

Robert A. Brehm Robert C. Howe

New York State Chief Election Official County Commissioner

Albany, NY Cortland, NY

# **North Carolina**

Gary Bartlett Deborah J. Bedford Executive Director Director Director of Elections

State Board of Elections Rutherford County Board of Elections

Raleigh, NC Rutherfordton, NC

**North Dakota** 

I. James Silrum Michael M. Montplaisir Deputy Secretary of State Cass County Auditor

Bismarck, ND Fargo, ND

Ohio

Matt Masterson Steven P. Harsman

Deputy Elections Administrator Director, Montgomery County Board of

Columbus, OH Elections
Dayton, OH

Oklahoma

Thomas E. Prince Doug Sanderson

Chairman, State Election Board Secretary

Edmond, OK Oklahoma County Election Board

Oklahoma City, OK

Oregon

Steve Trout Tamara (Tami) Green Director, Secretary of State Elections Baker County Clerk

Division Baker City, OR Salem, OR

**Pennsylvania** 

VACANT VACANT

**Puerto Rico** 

María D. Santiago-Rodríguez

First Vice President

Néstor J. Colón-Berlingeri

Second Vice President

State Elections Commission State Elections Commission

San Juan, PR San Juan, PR

# Rhode Island

Robert Kando VACANT

Executive Director State Board of Elections

Providence, RI

# **South Carolina**

Marci Andino Edith Redden Executive Director Director

State Election Commission Williamsburg County Voter Registration

Columbia, SC Kingstree, SC

# **South Dakota**

Aaron Lorenzen Patty McGee

Director of Elections Sully County Auditor

Pierre, SD Onida, SD

# **Tennessee**

Mark Goins Marshall McKamey

State Coordinator of Elections Campbell County Election Commissioner

Nashville, TN LaFollette, TN

### **Texas**

Paul Miles Dana DeBeauvoir Senior Attorney/Voting System Examiner, Travis County Clerk

Texas Secretary of State Austin, TX

Austin, TX

# Utah

Mark J. Thomas Robert Pero,

Director of Elections Carbon County Clerk/Auditor

Salt Lake City, UT Price, Utah

# Vermont

Kathleen Scheele Melissa B. Ross
Director of Elections Hinesburg Town Clerk

Montpelier, VT Hinesburg, VT

# Virginia

Donald L. Palmer Renee Bergmann Andrews

Secretary, State Board of Elections President, Virginia Electoral Board

Richmond, VA Association

Secretary, Electoral Board, City of Falls

Church

Falls Church, VA

# Virgin Islands

John Abramson, Jr.

Supervisor of Elections

Corinne Halyard Plaskett

Deputy Supervisor of Elections

St. Croix, VI St. Croix, VI

# Washington

Shane Hamlin Kristina Swanson
Co-director of Elections Cowlitz County Auditor

Olympia, WA Kelso, WA

# **West Virginia**

Layna Valentine-Brown
HAVA Coordinator

Jeff Waybright
Jackson County Clerk

Charleston, WV Ripley, WV

# Wisconsin

Nathaniel Robinson

Election Division Administrator

Sandra L. Wesolowski

Director of Clerk Services

Madison, WI

# Wyoming

Peggy Nighswonger Julie Freese

State Election Director Fremont County Clerk

Cheyenne, WY Lander, WY

Last Update - 12/29/11