

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION (2)

VACANT

VACANT

Beth Chapman

Montgomery AL

Alabama Secretary of State

NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (2)

Thomas Upton Reynolds Mississippi State Legislature Charleston, MS

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF STATE (2)

Mark Ritchie Minnesota Secretary of State St. Paul MN

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION DIRECTORS (2)

Christopher Thomas Director, Bureau of Elections State of Michigan Lansing, MI

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES

Wendy Noren Boone County Clerk Columbia, MO Linda H. Lamone Administrator of Elections Maryland State Board of Elections Annapolis, MD

Helen Purcell Maricopa County Recorder Phoenix, AZ

Sue Landske Senator – Asst. President Pro Tempore Indiana State Senate Cedar Lake, IN

May 3, 2011

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY RECORDERS, ELECTION OFFICIALS AND CLERKS (2)

Neal Kelley Registrar of Voters, Orange County Santa Ana, CA Jan Kralovec Director of Elections, Cook County Chicago, IL

UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS (2)

VACANT

VACANT

Ernie Hawkins

Elk Grove, CA

Chair, Board of Directors

The Election Center

THE ELECTION CENTER (2)

Doug Lewis Executive Director The Election Center Houston, TX

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CLERKS, RECORDERS, ELECTION OFFICIALS AND TREASURERS (2)

Robert T. Saar Executive Director DuPage County Election Commission Wheaton, IL Bill Cowles Supervisor of Elections Orange County, FL Orlando, FL

UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS (2)

Abigail Thernstrom U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Vice Chair McLean, VA Roberta Achtenberg U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Commissioner San Francisco, CA

ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD (2)

Phillip Jenkins Public Member, U.S. Access Board IBM Human Ability & Accessibility Center Austin, TX Ron Gardner National Federation of the Blind Bountiful, UT

CHIEF, OFFICE OF PUBLIC INTEGRITY, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE (1)

Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch Public Integrity Section U. S. Department of Justice Washington, DC

CHIEF, VOTING SECTION, CIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE (1)

Mr. Chris Herren Chief, Voting Section Civil Rights Division U. S. Department of Justice Washington, DC

DIRECTOR, FEDERAL VOTING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM – U.S. DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE

Mr. Bob Carey Director, Federal Voting Assistance Program, U.S. DOD Arlington, VA

SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE (1)

MR. Thomas A. Fuentes Senior Fellow The Claremont Institute for the Study of Statesmanship and Political Philosophy, and Trustee South Orange County Community College District

SENATE MAJORITY LEADER (1)

Ms, Barbara Simons, PhD Association for Computing Machinery San Francisco CA

SENATE MINORITY LEADER (1)

Sarah Ball Johnson Executive Director Kentucky Board of Elections Frankfort KY

HOUSE MINORITY LEADER (1)

Ms. Lillie Coney Associate Director, Electronic Privacy Information Center Washington, DC

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR (2)

Jill LaVine Registrar of Voters Sacramento County Sacramento, CA Keith Cunningham Director Allen County Board of Elections Lima, OH

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER (2)

Mr. Stewart L. Cohen Attorney Cohen, Placitella &W Roth, P.C. Philadelphia PA

Donald A. Jones Willingboro, NJ

SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION CMTE – CHAIR (2)

James C. Dickson Vice President of Organizing and Civic Engagement American Association of People with Disabilities Washington, DC Barbara Bartoletti Legislative Director League of Women Voters of New York State N. Greenbush, NY

SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION CMTE – RANKING MEMBER (2)

Greg Bell Lieutenant Governor State of Utah Salt Lake City, Utah VACANT

U.S. ELECTION ASSISTANCE COMMISSION – DFO & STAFF

Thomas R. Wilkey, Executive Director Designated Federal Officer 1201 New York Avenue, NW Suite 300 Washington, DC 20005 202.566.3114 202.566.1392 twilkey@eac.gov Ms. Bert A. Benavides Special Assistant to the Executive Director 1201 New York Avenue, NW Suite 300 Washington, DC 20005 202.566.3114 202.566.1392 bbenavides@eac.gov