# Appendix C

# **Science Advisory Board Subcommittees**

Office of Justice Programs

#### **BJS Subcommittee**

Rick Rosenfeld, Chair William Barron Colin Loftin Jim Lepkowski Elizabeth Stasny

## <u>NIJ</u>

Joan Peterselia, Chair David Weisburd, Co-Chair Bill Bratton Eric Buel Tracy Meares Tom Mitchell Rick Rosenfeld Rob Sampson George Whitesides

#### **OJJDP**

Mark Lipsey, Chair Michelle Chino David Finkelhor Ted McKee Edward Mulvey Linda Teplin

### **Quality and Protection of Science**

Rob Sampson, Chair Alan Leshner Jocelyn Pollock

#### **Evidence Translation and Integration Subcommittee**

Tony Fabelo, Chair Andrea Cabral Frank Cullen