Board of Directors

LSC is headed by an 11-member Board of Directors appointed by the President and confirmed by the Senate.





John G. Levi, *Chairman*Partner in the Chicago office of Sidley Austin LLP.

Martha Minow, Vice Chair
Dean of Harvard Law School and the
Jeremiah Smith Jr. Professor of Law.







Sharon L. Browne
Former principal attorney in the Pacific
Legal Foundation's Individual Rights
Practice group and member of the
Foundation's senior management.

Robert J. Grey Jr.
Partner in the Richmond and Washington offices of Hunton & Williams LLP.

Charles N.W. Keckler







Harry J.F. Korrell IIIPartner in the Seattle office of Davis
Wright Tremaine LLP.

Victor B. Maddox Partner in the Louisville, Ky., firm of Fultz Maddox Hovious & Dickens PLC.

Laurie Mikva Staff attorney in the Office of Legal Counsel at the Illinois Department of Employment Security.





The Rev. Pius Pietrzyk, O.P.
Priest of the Order of Preachers
(Dominicans), Province of St. Joseph.

Julie A. Reiskin
Executive director of the Colorado CrossDisability Coalition.

Gloria Valencia-WeberProfessor at the University of New Mexico
School of Law.

PHOTOS BY WANA IMAGE

Committees (*Non-director member)

Audit

Maddox, Chair; Korrell; Valencia-Weber

Development

Levi, Chair; Minow; Grey; Keckler; Fr. Pius; Herbert S. Garten*; Thomas Smegal*; Frank B. Strickland*

Finance

Grey, Chair; Browne; Minow; Fr. Pius; Robert E. Henley Jr.*

Governance and Performance Review

Minow, Chair; Browne; Keckler; Reiskin

Operations and Regulations

Keckler, Chair; Grey; Korrell; Mikva

Promotion and Provision for the Delivery of Legal Services

Mikva, Chair; Browne; Maddox; Fr. Pius; Reiskin