United States Department of Justice Office of Justice Programs

Office of Sex Offender Sentencing, Monitoring, Apprehending, Registering, and Tracking (SMART) 810 7th Street, N.W., 6th Floor

310 7th Street, N.W., 6th Floor Washington, DC 20531 (202) 514-4689

Sex Offender Registration and Notification Act (SORNA) Implementation Policy Advisor Contacts by Tribal Jurisdiction

ALLISON TURKEL	JULI ANA GRANT	LORI McPHERSON
Allison.turkel@usdoj.gov	Juliana.grant@usdoj.gov	Lori.mcpherson@usdoj.gov
202-305-2117	202-514-7768	202-353-3591
Ak Chin Indian Community Council	Bay Mills Indian Community	Absentee - Shawnee Tribe of
Alabama-Coushatta Tribes of Texas	Blackfeet Tribal Business Council	Indians of Oklahoma
Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town	Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis	Bois Forte Reservation
Apache Tribe of Oklahoma	Reservation	Business Committee
Burns Paiute Tribe, General Council	Chippewa Cree Business Committee	Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Caddo Nation of Oklahoma	Coeur d'Alene Tribal Council	Colorado River Tribal Council
Cayuga Nation	Comanche Nation	The Confederated Tribes of
Cherokee Nation	Crow Tribal Council	the Colville Reservation
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe	Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians	Ely Shoshone Tribe
Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma	Eastern Shawnee	Fort Mojave Tribal Council
Chickasaw Nation	Eastern Shoshone Business	Hualapai Tribal Council
Chitimacha Tribe of Louisiana	Committee	Keweenaw Bay Indian
Cocopah Tribal Council	Gila River Indian Community	Community
Colorado River Tribal Council	Council	Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas
Comanche Nation	Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma	Lower Elwha Tribal Council
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	Jicarilla Apache Nation	Makah Indian Tribal Council
Reservation	Kalispel Business Committee	Menominee Indian Tribe of
Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs	Kootenai Tribe of Idaho	Wisconsin
Reservation	Mashantucket Pequot Tribe	Nez Perce Tribal Executive
Crow Creek Sioux Tribal Council	Mescalero Apache Tribe	Committee
Delaware Nation	Metlakatla Indian Community	Oglala Sioux Tribal Council
Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma	Miccosukee Indian Tribe	Omaha Tribal Council
Business Council	Miami Tribe of Oklahoma	Pueblo of Acoma
Flandreau Santee Sioux Executive Committee	Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma	Puyallup Tribal Council
Fort Belknap Community Council	Muscogee (Creek) Nation	Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribal
Fort McDowell Yavapai Tribal Council	Narragansett Indian Tribe	Council
Fort Peck Tribal Executive Board	Northern Arapaho Business Council	Reno-Sparks Tribal Council
Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and	Northern Cheyenne Tribal Council	Rosebud Sioux Tribal Council
Chippewa Indians	Ohkay Owingeh	Sisseton - Wahpeton Oyate of
Hannahville Indian Community	Oneida Indian Nation	the Lake Traverse Reservation
Havasupai Tribal Council	Onondaga Indian Nation	Yerington Paiute Tribe
Hopi Tribal Council	Osage Nation	
Huron Potawatomi, Inc.	Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians	
Iowa Tribe of Kansas & Nebraska	Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma	
Kaibab Paiute Tribal Council	Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma	
Kaw Nation	Penobscot Indian Nation	
Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma	Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma	
Kiowa Indian Tribe of Oklahoma	Poarch Band of Creek Indians	

Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Prairie Band of Potawatomi Nation Chippewa Indians Pueblo of Cochiti Little River Band of Ottawa Indians Pueblo of Jemez Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Pueblo of San Felipe Lower Brule Sioux Tribal Council Pueblo of Sandia Lummi Indian Business Council Pueblo of Santa Clara Match-e-be-nash-she-wish Band of Pueblo of San Carlos Pottawatomi Indians of Michigan Pueblo of Santo Domingo Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians Pueblo of Taos Muckleshoot Tribal Council Pueblo of Tesuque Navajo Nation Pueblo of Zuni Nisqually Indian Community Council Quapaw Tribal Business Committee Cherokee Nation Quinault Indian Nation - Business Nooksack Indian Tribal Committee Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians Pascua Yaqui Tribal Council Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians of Minnesota Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe Sac & Fox Tribe of the Mississippi Pueblo of Isleta in Iowa Pueblo of Laguna Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma Pueblo of Santa Ana Saint Regis Band of Mohawk Pueblo of San Ildefonso Indians Ouechan Tribal Council San Carlos Tribal Council Quileute Tribal Council Santee Sioux Nation Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan Sault Ste. Maire Tribe of Chippewa Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community Indians of Michigan Council Seneca Nation of Indians Samish Indian Nation Seneca-Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma Sauk-Suiattle Tribal Council Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Seminole Indian Tribe Southern Ute Tribe Seminole Nation of Oklahoma Spirit Lake Tribal Council Shoalwater Bay Tribal Council Standing Rock Sioux Tribal Council Shoshone-Paiute Business Council Three Affiliated Tribes Business Skokomish Tribal Council Council Tonawanda Band of Seneca Snoqualmie Tribe Spokane Business Council Tunica-Biloxi Tribe Squaxin Island Tribal Council Tuscarora Nation Summit Lake Paiute Council United Keetoowah Band of Suquamish Tribal Council Cherokee Indians Swinomish Indian Tribal Community **Ute Business Committee** Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone Tribal Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Council Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head / Tohono O'odham Nation Aguinnah Tonkawa Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma White Mountain Apache Tribe Tonto Apache Tribal Council Winnebago Tribal Council **Tulalip Board of Directors** Wyandotte Nation

Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Walker River Paiute Tribal Council

Yankton Sioux Tribal Business & Claims

Yavapai-Apache Nation Tribal Council Yavapai-Prescott Board of Directors Council

Upper Skagit Tribal Council

Washoe Tribal Council

Yakama Nation

Committee