Indian Affairs | Agencies

Southwest Region - Agencies

Nine agencies are under the SWRO in various locations within New Mexico and Colorado. They are the Jicarilla Agency (Dulce, NM), Laguna Agency (Laguna, NM), Mescalero Agency (Mescalero, NM), Northern Pueblos Agency (Espanola, NM), Ramah Navajo Agency (Ramah, NM), Southern Pueblos Agency (Albuquerque, NM), Southern Ute Agency (Ignacio, CO), Ute Mountain Ute Agency (Towaoc, CO) and the Zuni Agency (Zuni, NM). The hours of operation for all locations are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.