U. S. EXTRACTIVE INDUSTRIES TRANSPARENCY INITIATIVE (USEITI) ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SECRETARY APPOINTED MEMBERS

CIVIL SOCIETY SECTOR – PRIMARY

Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Rebecca Lee Adamson	First Peoples Worldwide
James Albert Theodore Boettner	West Virginia Center on Budget and Policy
Danielle Gilda Brian	Project on Government Oversight
Paul Jordan Bugala	Calvert Investments
Deborah Rogers	Energy Policy Forum
Keith Duane Romig, Jr.	United Steelworkers
Michael Lewin Ross	Revenue Watch Institute
Veronica Anne Slajer	North Star Group

${\bf CIVIL\ SOCIETY\ SECTOR-ALTERNATE\ MEMBERS}$

Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Richard Arthur Fineberg	Research Associates
David Lesley Goldwyn	Goldwyn Global Strategies LLC
Jennifer Lyn Krill	Earthworks
Michael Colin LeVine	Oceana
Rebecca Alinda Morse	Revenue Watch Institute
Brian Edward Sanson	United Mine Workers of America
Laura Beth Sherman	Transparency International - USA
Elizabeth (Betsy) Mary Taylor	Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

U. S. EXTRACTIVE INDUSTRIES TRANSPARENCY INITIATIVE (USEITI) ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SECRETARY APPOINTED MEMBERS

INDUSTRTY SECTOR – PRIMARY

Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Manpreet Singh Anand	Chevron Corporation
Phillip Edward Denning	Shell Oil Company
Michael John Flannigan	Peabody Energy
Susan Woolum Ginsberg	Independent Petroleum Association of America
Veronika Martha Kohler	National Mining Association
Robert Arthur Reynolds	BP America
James Paul Roman	ConocoPhillips
Brent Darson Roper	Rio Tinto

INDUSTRY SECTOR – ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Christopher Matthew Chambers	Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc.
John Day Harrington	Exxon Mobil Corporation
Amanda Lawson	Walter Energy Inc.
Scott Alan Lewis	Newmont Mining Corporation
Walter Clinton Retzsch	American Petroleum institute
John Jahangir Sardar	Noble Energy Inc.
Marshall Dale Smith	Ultra Petroleum Corp.
Robert (Bob) Osborn Wilkinson	ConocoPhillips

U. S. EXTRACTIVE INDUSTRIES TRANSPARENCY INITIATIVE (USEITI) ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SECRETARY APPOINTED MEMBERS GOVERNMENT SECTOR – PRIMARY

Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Mitchell Thomas Baer	Department of Energy
Curtis Paul Carlson	Department of Treasury
Gregory Edward Conrad	Interstate Mining Compact Commission
Gregory James Gould	Department of the Interior
Carl Michael Smith	Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission

GOVERNMENT SECTOR – ALTERNATE MEMBERS Appointed December 21, 2012

Name	Organization
Michael Brian McDonald	Department of Treasury
Ann Blair Mersinger	Department of Energy
Deborah Gibbs Tschudy	Department of the Interior
John Charles Tysseling	New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Department