## SENATE LEADERSHIP



**Trent Lott** Majority Leader



**Thomas A. Daschle** Democrat Leader



**Don Nickles** Assistant Majority Leader



Wendell H. Ford Minority Whip

## **HOUSE LEADERSHIP**



**Dick Armey** *Majority Leader* 



**Richard A. Gephardt** *Minority Leader* 



Tom DeLay Majority Whip



**David E. Bonior** *Minority Whip*