KENTUCKY



Sen. Wendell H. Ford of Owensboro Democrat—Dec. 28, 1974



Sen. Mitch McConnell of Louisville Republican—Jan. 3, 1985



Edward Whitfield of Hopkinsville (1st District) Republican—2d term



Ron Lewis of Stephensburg (2d District) Republican—3d term

KENTUCKY



Anne Meagher Northup of Louisville (3d District) Republican—1st term



Jim Bunning of Southgate (4th District) Republican—6th term



Harold Rogers of Somerset (5th District) Republican—9th term



Scotty Baesler of Lexington (6th District) Democrat—3d term