NEBRASKA



Sen. J. Robert Kerrey of Omaha Democrat—Jan. 3, 1989



Sen. Chuck Hagel of Omaha Republican—Jan. 3, 1997



Doug Bereuter of Lincoln (1st District) Republican—10th term



Jon Christensen of Omaha (2d District) Republican—2d term

NEBRASKA



Bill Barrett of Lexington (3d District) Republican—4th term