OKLAHOMA



Sen. Don Nickles of Ponca City Republican—Jan. 3, 1981



Sen. James M. Inhofe of Tulsa
Republican—Nov. 17, 1994



Steve Largent of Tulsa (1st District) Republican—2d term



Thomas A. Coburn of Muskogee (2d District) Republican—2d term

OKLAHOMA



Wes Watkins of Stillwater (3d District) Republican—8th term*



J.C. Watts of Norman (4th District) Republican—2d term



Ernest J. Istook, Jr. of Oklahoma City (5th District) Republican—3d term



Frank Lucas of Cheyenne (6th District) Republican—3d term