TENNESSEE



Sen. Bill Frist of Nashville Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



Sen. Fred Thompson of Nashville
Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



William L. (Bill) Jenkins of Rogersville (1st District) Republican—1st term



John J. Duncan, Jr. of Knoxville (2d District) Republican—6th term

TENNESSEE



Zach Wamp of Chattanooga (3d District) Republican—2d term



Van Hilleary of Spring City (4th District) Republican—2d term



Bob Clement of Nashville (5th District) Democrat—6th term



Bart Gordon of Murfreesboro (6th District) Democrat—7th term

TENNESSEE



Ed Bryant of Henderson (7th District) Republican—2d term



John S. Tanner of Union City (8th District) Democrat—5th term



Harold E. Ford, Jr. of Memphis (9th District) Democrat—1st term