COLORADO



Sen. Ben Nighthorse Campbell of Ignacio Republican—Jan. 3, 1993



Sen. Wayne Allard of Loveland Republican—Jan. 7, 1997



Diana L. DeGetteof Denver (1st District)
Democrat—1st term



David E. Skaggsof Boulder (2d District)
Democrat—6th term

COLORADO



Scott McInnis of Glenwood Springs (3d District) Republican—3d term



Bob Schaffer of Fort Collins (4th District) Republican—1st term



Joel Hefley of Colorado Springs (5th District) Republican—6th term



Dan Schaefer of Lakewood (6th District) Republican—8th term