CONNECTICUT



Sen. Christopher J. Dodd of East Haddam Democrat—Jan. 3, 1981



Sen. Joseph I. Lieberman of New Haven
Democrat—Jan. 3, 1989



Barbara B. Kennelly of Hartford (1st District) Democrat—9th term



Sam Gejdensonof Bozrah (2d District)
Democrat—9th term

CONNECTICUT



Rosa L. DeLauro of New Haven (3d District) Democrat—4th term



Christopher Shays of Stamford (4th District) Republican—6th term



Jim Maloney of Danbury (5th District) Democrat—1st term



Nancy L. Johnson of New Britain (6th District) Republican—8th term