Media Bureau

OFFICE OF THE BUREAU CHIEF

William T. Lake, Chief
Robert H. Ratcliffe, Deputy Chief
Kris A. Monteith, Deputy Chief
Michelle Carey, Deputy Chief
Sarah Whitesell, Deputy Chief
Thomas Horan, Chief of Staff
Nancy Murphy, Associate Chief
Rebecca Hanson, Senior Advisor/Special Counsel
Janice Wise, Director of Media Relations
Vacant, Legal Advisor
Tracy Waldon, Chief Economist
Alison Neplokh, Chief Engineer

MANAGEMENT & RESOURCES STAFF

Yvette Williams, ABC for Management

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS & INDUSTRY INFORMATION

Michael S. Perko, Chief

OFFICE OF BROADCAST LICENSE POLICY

POLICY DIVISION

Mary Beth Murphy, Chief

INDUSTRY ANALYSIS DIVISION

Hillary DeNigro, Chief

ENGINEERING DIVISION

John Wong, Chief

AUDIO DIVISION

Peter Doyle, Chief

VIDEO DIVISION

Barbara Kreisman, Chief

